Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Easy Park Riga

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

The car park offering the widest choice of products is open 24 hours a day and is just one minute's drive from Riga International Airport.

Leave your car at the "EASY PARK” car park and you and your luggage will be safely delivered to the airport. On your return to Riga Airport, once you have collected all your luggage, please call the car park and in a couple of minutes the shuttle bus will take you to your car.


We understand that, when leaving your car, you are placing your trust in someone else. That is why security is the most important issue for Easy Park Riga – the premises are under television surveillance.


Easy Park takes good care of its customers and provides:

  • Toll free delivery to the airport and return to the car park
  • Television surveillance 24 hours a day
  • Just 1 minute drive to the airport
  • The best value and quality.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Open Air Open Air
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • No Pre-Payment No Pre-Payment
  • Secure Secure
  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • CCTV CCTV
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour

Transfers

1 min

Customer Reviews

Ausra
Tuesday, March 10, 2020

5 / 5
Daiva
Tuesday, March 10, 2020

5 / 5
Viktorija
Monday, March 9, 2020

5 / 5
Ieva
Thursday, February 27, 2020

5 / 5
Katrin
Tuesday, February 25, 2020

5 / 5
Vilija
Monday, February 24, 2020

Puiki kompanija.

5 / 5
Dmitrijus
Monday, February 17, 2020

5 / 5
Patrikas
Monday, February 17, 2020

4 / 5
Vijoleta
Saturday, February 15, 2020

Aciu uz puiku aptarnavima..

5 / 5
Gintas
Friday, February 14, 2020

5 / 5
Alvydas
Tuesday, February 11, 2020

5 / 5
saulius
Sunday, February 9, 2020

5 / 5
Gediminas
Thursday, January 23, 2020

5 / 5
Romanas
Wednesday, January 22, 2020

4 / 5
egidijus
Monday, January 20, 2020

puiku, be priekaistu.saunuoliai

5 / 5
Ivars
Sunday, January 19, 2020

5 / 5
Vadimas
Sunday, January 19, 2020

5 / 5
Lina Baskyte
Friday, January 17, 2020

5 / 5
Gražvydas
Tuesday, January 7, 2020

5 / 5
Sofia
Monday, January 6, 2020

5 / 5