Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

START Parking Eko Poznan Airport

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

START Parking EKO Poznań Airport:

Features:

• Theft insurance up to 50,000 zł
• Safe pickup from the terminal for children
• Modern anti-theft parking system
• Safe transport - only fully licensed drivers
• 24 hour parking
• Transport to and from the airport
• Fenced parking

Description:

START Parking Eko Poznań Airport is open 24 hours. It is a secure low-budget car park, with insurance up to 50,000. PLN, belonging to the START Parking network. START Parking Eko Poznań is fenced, monitored, insured 24 hours a day and illuminated. Transfer to and from the airport is included in the price of the reservation and takes about 10 minutes.

The car park area is covered by the modern Safe START system which, thanks to monitoring and lighting with efficient LED lanterns, ensures the highest security in Poland. You deserve a carefree vacation, which is why they have implemented modern security systems.

Free cancellation up to 24 hours prior to arrival and a FREE day in the event of a flight delay provides a guarantee of peace during travel.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • CCTV CCTV
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus

Transfers

4 mins

Customer Reviews

ANNA
Sunday, February 23, 2020

5 / 5
Krzysztof
Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Świetna obsługa, super lokalizacja i ekstra cena.

5 / 5
Lidia
Monday, January 6, 2020

warto skorzystać z tego parkingu, zrobiłam to poraz drugi i jestaem bardzo zadowolona

5 / 5
Zbigniew
Sunday, December 29, 2019

5 / 5
Ewa
Thursday, December 5, 2019

5 / 5
Małgorzata
Saturday, October 19, 2019

Bardzo miła i szybka obsługa, dziękuję

5 / 5
Bronisław
Thursday, October 17, 2019

5 / 5
Izabela
Tuesday, October 15, 2019

5 / 5
Sebastian
Monday, October 14, 2019

5 / 5
Krystyna
Monday, October 14, 2019

Wszystko było ok napewno następnym razem skorzystam z tego samego parkingu POLECAM 😁

5 / 5
Bogdan
Saturday, October 12, 2019

5 / 5
Mirela
Tuesday, October 8, 2019

5 / 5
Magdalena
Tuesday, October 8, 2019

4 / 5
KRZYSZTOF
Tuesday, October 8, 2019

5 / 5
LECH
Sunday, October 6, 2019

Bardzo uprzejma obsługa włącznie z pomocą przy odzyskaniu zagubionej komórki

5 / 5
IZABELA
Wednesday, October 2, 2019

5 / 5
Piotr
Tuesday, October 1, 2019

4 / 5
Janusz
Saturday, September 28, 2019

5 / 5
Tomasz
Saturday, September 28, 2019

5 / 5
Bernadeta
Saturday, September 21, 2019

Dobra lokalizacja, profesjonalna obsługa, atrakcyjna cena. Polecam.

5 / 5