Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

SF Paphos Airport Parking

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

SF Paphos Airport Parking is a family run company with emphasis on making your car parking as easy as possible. The company is made up of Cypriot and English staff and you will always be able to talk with someone on your arrival. The car park provides both covered and open air spaces.

SF Paphos Airport Parking provides secure parking spaces which are available on a 24 hour basis. The premises are protected by CCTV monitoring. Other security features of the car park include perimeter fencing, gates, and guard dogs. The car park provides both covered and open air spaces.

The services are provided in a professional and friendly manner and the prices are very low. The car park staff will fill out all paper work and have you on your way to the airport within 5 minutes. Your car will be well looked after and you can have a lovely, relaxing trip with peace of mind. There is no extra charge in the event that your return flight is delayed. Please note that car keys must always be left with the car park staff. For a reasonable extra charge, your car can be washed or valeted while you are away.



Please note that car keys must always be left with the car park staff.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Free Transfers Free Transfers
  • Gated Entry Gated Entry
  • Guard Dogs Guard Dogs
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Secure Secure
  • Transfer Service Transfer Service
  • CCTV CCTV
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Open Air Open Air

Transfers

5 mins

Customer Reviews

STAVROULA
Thursday, March 12, 2020

5 / 5
Βασιλης
Thursday, March 5, 2020

5 / 5
David
Sunday, March 1, 2020

5 / 5
Bob
Saturday, February 15, 2020

Nice people

5 / 5
Elizaveta
Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Everything was perfect. Thank you!! The car was already waiting for us when we arrived back to the airport. Brilliant!

5 / 5
Steven
Thursday, January 30, 2020

What a service you have we were really pleased with everything about parkvia.com the service is second to non and I would have not hesitation in recommending hour services to anyone who asks us. What a brilliant service from start to finish. THANK YOU

5 / 5
Stelios
Sunday, January 26, 2020

Thank you!

5 / 5
Antreas
Wednesday, January 22, 2020

5 / 5
ATHANASIOS
Tuesday, January 21, 2020

5 / 5
David
Thursday, January 16, 2020

Great service, have already booked for next month

5 / 5
Chrysovalantis
Sunday, January 5, 2020

5 / 5
Andreas
Sunday, January 5, 2020

5 / 5
Avraam
Saturday, January 4, 2020

5 / 5
Manos
Sunday, December 29, 2019

3 / 5
Dimitrios
Sunday, December 29, 2019

The best option out there

5 / 5
Richard
Sunday, December 29, 2019

Down to earth family business.

5 / 5
Dean
Monday, December 2, 2019

5 / 5
AGISILAOS
Thursday, November 21, 2019

5 / 5
ΡΙΑΝΑ
Friday, October 11, 2019

Thank you

4 / 5
Wendy
Thursday, October 10, 2019

5 / 5