Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Flight Park AS Oslo Airport Gardermoen

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Excellent parking choice a few minutes away from Oslo Airport Gardermoen.
Available 24 hours a day, secure and with Meet & Greet service included in the price, you'd be hard pushed to find better parking.

Flight Park is a great parking option near Oslo Airport Gardermoen, where you can conveniently park your car while you are travelling. With a free Meet & Greet service, Flight Park can guarantee you a stress free start to your journey.

Flight Park's helpful staff will meet you at the airport and take your car to the car park. Secured in a gated open-air area, with staff present 24 hours a day, you’d be hard pushed to find better parking.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet
  • Secure Secure
  • Uniformed Drivers Uniformed Drivers
  • Heated Vehicle Heated Vehicle
  • Valeting Available Valeting Available
  • Car Servicing Car Servicing
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour

Customer Reviews

johhn
Friday, December 6, 2019

3 / 5
Elizabeth
Tuesday, September 24, 2019

I didn’t realize Park. Via was just an I agent. Staff at Park Flight didn’t recognize my voucher. Once that was remedied the service was fine. We had to wait for our to be delivered after being told we were early. The car finally arrived after our scheduled pickup time.

3 / 5
Odd Petter
Monday, July 8, 2019

5 / 5
Irene
Friday, July 5, 2019

Aldri mer.

2 / 5
Marit
Saturday, March 16, 2019

Having to pay a parking ticket at the exit is not optimal - little space for cars, and a queu at the automat

5 / 5
Markus
Tuesday, January 22, 2019

5 / 5
Nita
Wednesday, January 2, 2019

3 / 5
Steve
Wednesday, January 2, 2019

we still had to pay additional money to get out of the carpark

4 / 5
Markus
Wednesday, November 28, 2018

5 / 5
Henry
Tuesday, November 6, 2018

5 / 5
Tore-Jan
Sunday, November 4, 2018

1 / 5
Ina
Monday, October 1, 2018

5 / 5
Alarik
Sunday, September 30, 2018

5 / 5
Britt
Monday, September 24, 2018

5 / 5
Markus
Tuesday, September 11, 2018

5 / 5
Gunnar A
Monday, August 6, 2018

Den ekstra parkeringsbilletten ved utkjøring er ikke noe god løsning da man har avtalt en pris på forhånd.

4 / 5
Kjell Egil
Thursday, March 29, 2018

5 / 5
Arne
Tuesday, March 13, 2018

4 / 5
Fredrik
Sunday, February 18, 2018

5 / 5
aneurin
Sunday, October 8, 2017

We nearly missed our plane since the drop off instructions were changed and your phone was constantly engaged.

3 / 5