Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

ParkinGo Olbia Open Air

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Open Air Car Park. Open 24hr with Shuttle Bus service included in the price!

ParkinGO is a network of car parks at ports and airports throughout Italy and Europe.

ParkinGO is secure and the CCTV's system is active 24hr/7.

The car park requests that you leave your keys for security reasons.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Open Air Open Air

Transfers

1 min

Customer Reviews

Giuseppina
Saturday, November 23, 2019

4 / 5
Barbara
Tuesday, October 15, 2019

5 / 5
ANNA MARIA
Monday, September 16, 2019

5 / 5
ALESSANDRA
Monday, September 16, 2019

5 / 5
VITTORIO
Monday, September 16, 2019

5 / 5
BARBARA
Monday, September 16, 2019

5 / 5
roberto
Friday, August 23, 2019

5 / 5
marinella
Saturday, August 17, 2019

5 / 5
giuseppe
Thursday, August 15, 2019

4 / 5
john
Sunday, May 12, 2019

allround excellent info and service. will use again.

4 / 5
Luca
Saturday, April 27, 2019

Il servizio è impeccabile, puntuale e offerto con professionalità e competenza. Gli operatori sono stati gentilissimi, amichevoli e hanno riconsegnato l'auto direttamente in aeroporto dopo un minuto dalla mia telefonata. I prezzi, vista la location, sono altamente competitivi e irrisori rispetto all'ottimo servizio offerto.

5 / 5
Marina
Friday, April 26, 2019

4 / 5
Mauro
Wednesday, April 24, 2019

5 / 5
Rodrigo
Sunday, March 24, 2019

Servizio ottimo, staff competente e disponibile. In due minuti siamo arrivati al terminal.

5 / 5
ANNA FRANCA
Sunday, February 10, 2019

Stupita positivamente, personale gentile disponibile, buona professionalità. Sicuramente utilizzerò di nuovo il servizio

5 / 5
Sebastiana
Wednesday, November 14, 2018

5 / 5
Gian Diego
Sunday, October 7, 2018

5 / 5
Eloisa
Monday, September 17, 2018

4 / 5
Steven
Friday, September 14, 2018

3 / 5
daniela
Tuesday, August 28, 2018

ottima soluzione per aeroporto, professionalità e gentilezza!

5 / 5