Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

JazzHotel Olbia Airport

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Only 800 metres from Olbia Costa Smeralda Airpost, Jazz Parking offers a free return shuttle bus for stays longer than 7 days! Open 24 hours and offering under cover spaces, suitable to meet all your needs!

Jazz Parking belongs to the prestigious 4-star Jazz Hotel. Free shuttle bus service for stays longer than 7 days, which allows you to reach the Olbia Costa Smeralda Airport in just 2 minutes! If your stay is shorter than 7 days, you can ask for the shuttle bus, paying directly at the car park. A fare will be charged €10 (day fares) or €15(night fares)

Jazz Parking can accomodate cars and motorcycles, in covered spaces. NOTE: the height limit is 2mt. Select your vehicle type during the reservation process!

Jazz Parking is a secure car park: it has theft and fire insurance, is under constant surveillance and is accessible by an automatic barrier. For security reasons customers are asked to leave their car keys at the car park.

The car park also offers some extra services, which you can select during the reservation process!

Why wait? Book your space at Jazz Parking in Olbia now!

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Open Air Open Air
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Undercover Undercover
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour

Transfers

2 min

Customer Reviews

Anna
Sunday, June 9, 2019

5 / 5
Aldo
Tuesday, June 4, 2019

veloce sicuro e facile in tutti i passaggi

5 / 5
DONATELLA
Sunday, May 5, 2019

5 / 5
giuseppe
Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Gentilezza, puntualità e precisione...... Ottimo

5 / 5
RAMONA
Tuesday, November 6, 2018

5 / 5
GIOVAN BATTISTA
Friday, September 14, 2018

4 / 5
MELANIA
Saturday, September 1, 2018

usufruirò ancora del servizio... tutto perfetto

5 / 5
MARIA LUISA
Monday, August 6, 2018

4 / 5
SERGIO ENRICO
Tuesday, July 31, 2018

questo parcheggio è una sicurezza

5 / 5
Carlotta
Monday, July 9, 2018

5 / 5
GIAN PAOLO
Wednesday, July 4, 2018

5 / 5
Angela maria
Sunday, June 17, 2018

Servizio eccellente, personale gentile e sorridente

5 / 5
Mauro
Thursday, June 7, 2018

very good experience

5 / 5
Ramona
Wednesday, November 29, 2017

ottimo servizio che utilizzerò ancora in futuro, grazie

5 / 5
Pasquale
Friday, October 27, 2017

4 / 5
Massimo
Tuesday, September 12, 2017

tutto ok

5 / 5
Antonio
Wednesday, August 16, 2017

4 / 5
Marco
Friday, August 4, 2017

5 / 5
annalisa
Thursday, August 3, 2017

5 / 5

Monday, May 15, 2017

4 / 5