Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Nice Côte d'Azur Official Airport Parking Terminal 1 - P4 - Long term

All our car parks have anti-covid measures

The P4 car park is ideal for long-term parking from Terminal 1.

The parking P4 awaits you near Terminal 1. 135 places are proposed to you outside. In the P4 car park there are luggage trolleys, disabled places and pedestrian signs leading to Terminal 1. You reach Terminal 1 in less than 5 minutes on foot. The pin code to access the car park and all needed information to enter and exit the car park are available in the booking voucher that you will receive by email once you have made your booking.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Disabled Parking Disabled Parking
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • Anti-Covid Measures Anti-Covid Measures

Customer Reviews

Christian
Tuesday, March 17, 2020

4 / 5
Michelle
Saturday, March 7, 2020

J'ai mis 1 pour deux postes parceque je n'ai pas vu de personnel sur le parking donc les questions n'ont pas de sens

4 / 5
nathalie
Monday, February 3, 2020

Tres bien

4 / 5
stefano
Monday, January 27, 2020

3 / 5
Patrizia
Wednesday, January 22, 2020

4 / 5
Erwin
Friday, January 17, 2020

4 / 5
Sergio
Monday, January 13, 2020

sia all'entrata che all`uscita e` stato necessario l'aiuto dell'operatore

3 / 5
stefano
Sunday, January 12, 2020

...rispetto ai prezzi dei parking di Milano Malpensa, è caro... per il resto, tutto a posto...

4 / 5
Berardi
Saturday, January 11, 2020

5 / 5
Gianfranco
Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Tutto molto semplice, comodo e veloce. Raccomandatissimo.

5 / 5
PAOLO
Tuesday, November 26, 2019

2 / 5
Zunino
Monday, November 25, 2019

4 / 5
William
Sunday, November 10, 2019

4 / 5
Fabio
Wednesday, November 6, 2019

4 / 5
Davide
Thursday, October 31, 2019

Due cartelli in più per il P4 sono necessari

4 / 5
DEBORA
Saturday, October 26, 2019

4 / 5
Jean-luc
Sunday, October 20, 2019

Au top mais cher en comparaison de Marseille aéroport

4 / 5
Davide
Sunday, October 6, 2019

3 / 5
Francoise
Monday, September 23, 2019

4 / 5
Oscar
Monday, September 16, 2019

Chiaro ed efficiente oltre che rapido grazie alla gestione on-line. Perché sono obbligato a rispondere alla domanda 1 se non ci sono stati contatti?

4 / 5