Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Blue Valet Meet and Greet Nice

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Secure car park, available from 5.00am to 11.00pm with Meet and Greet Service at Nice Airport included.

How the service works:

On your arrival day: once the booking has been made, your valet will be assigned. The Blue Valet car park will send a SMS containing the number of your valet, to the phone number you have given when making the booking.
Fifteen minutes prior to your arrival at the terminal please call your valet to confirm your arrival. His punctuality is guaranteed even if your arrival time differs. Your Blue Valet driver will be in a dark blue uniform and will wait for you in front of the departure terminal. He will assist you with your luggage and conduct an inventory of your vehicle. He will drive your car directly to the secure car park.

On your return : The car park requests that you confirm your arrival with a phone call to the valet when you are collecting your luggage.
Blue Valet will be monitoring your flight info so they will already know if you're going to be early or late.
After you have phoned, you may proceed straight to the meeting point where your car will be waiting for you.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Alarm System Alarm System
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Vehicle Condition Check Vehicle Condition Check

Customer Reviews

Romain
Sunday, March 15, 2020

2 / 5
Francesco
Monday, March 9, 2020

5 / 5
Claude
Monday, March 2, 2020

5 / 5
stephane
Sunday, March 1, 2020

rien à dire, super service

5 / 5
VERONIQUE
Saturday, February 29, 2020

3 / 5
Sandro
Tuesday, February 25, 2020

5 / 5
GUILLAUME
Sunday, February 23, 2020

5 / 5
Elena
Monday, February 17, 2020

5 / 5
François
Friday, February 14, 2020

5 / 5
Isabel
Saturday, January 25, 2020

I cannot recommend using this service. I will not use your company again. The driver failed to meet us and his telephone was out of reach when we tried to call him several times. We had no choice but to go into a airport terminal car park which ended up costing us a lot more for 20 days parking as it was not pre-booked. It caused us enormous stress and inconvenience that morning as we thought we would miss the flight.

1 / 5
Guy
Wednesday, January 22, 2020

simplement parfait

5 / 5
Mourad
Tuesday, January 7, 2020

5 / 5
Brigitte
Saturday, January 4, 2020

5 / 5
Miia
Friday, January 3, 2020

5 / 5
JEAN MARIE
Thursday, January 2, 2020

SERVICE PRATIQUE ET FIABLE

5 / 5
jean marie
Friday, December 27, 2019

5 / 5
jacques
Sunday, December 8, 2019

4 / 5
Monique
Tuesday, December 3, 2019

5 / 5
vassallo
Saturday, November 16, 2019

5 / 5
Pascal
Tuesday, November 12, 2019

5 / 5