Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Alterpark Undercover Shuttle Bus Nantes Airport

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

A secure, indoor car park, open 24/7 with free shuttle bus.

HOW DOES THE SERVICE WORK?

Upon arrival please drive directly to the address given on your booking voucher and present this document to a member of staff. A car check will be done and you will be free to take the shuttle bus to your departure terminal.

IMPORTANT: Beyond two (2) persons, passengers and baggages must be dropped at the airport (drop-off) prior to arrival at our car park

On the day of return please contact the number provided on your voucher when you wish to retrieve your vehicle. A shuttle bus will be sent as soon as possible to your return terminal and will take you back to the car park. A last car check will be made and you will be free to start your journey back home.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Indoor Storage Indoor Storage
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Transfer Service Transfer Service
  • Secure Secure
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus

Transfers

5 min

Customer Reviews

patrick
Wednesday, March 18, 2020

5 / 5
loic
Tuesday, March 17, 2020

5 / 5
jean marie
Tuesday, March 17, 2020

5 / 5
ANNIE
Saturday, March 14, 2020

donner la bonne adresse gps pour pouvoir y accéder facilement

5 / 5
Yann
Tuesday, March 10, 2020

5 / 5
Carine
Monday, March 9, 2020

5 / 5
Dominique
Friday, March 6, 2020

5 / 5
Sylvie
Thursday, February 27, 2020

Je ne les RECOMMANDE PAS DU TOUT.. navette aller Ras, navette retour pas au même endroit. J'ai appelé 2 fois.... Moi vieille avec mes bagages j arrive à la navette quand il n'y a plus de place !!!! "je fais l aller retour Madame" 30 mn dans le froid.....

2 / 5
Evelyne
Wednesday, February 26, 2020

5 / 5
YOANN
Sunday, February 23, 2020

5 / 5
Isabelle
Wednesday, February 19, 2020

5 / 5
Alain
Sunday, February 9, 2020

5 / 5
JEANINE
Wednesday, February 5, 2020

4 / 5
jacques
Monday, February 3, 2020

5 / 5
Annie
Saturday, February 1, 2020

5 / 5
annie
Sunday, January 12, 2020

5 / 5
jacques
Friday, January 10, 2020

5 / 5
Jean-Patrice
Thursday, January 2, 2020

Satisfait

5 / 5
Jean
Thursday, January 2, 2020

5 / 5
Lydia
Tuesday, December 31, 2019

5 / 5