Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Fast Parking Linate Open Air

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Open Air Car Park. Open 24hr with Shuttle Bus service included in the price!

Part of a great company that owns car parks at ports and airports throughout Italy and Europe, this car park is secure and quite close to the airport.

The car park requests that you leave your keys for security reasons.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Open Air Open Air

Transfers

3 min

Customer Reviews

davide
Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Gentilissimi, al ritorno la macchina era già sbrinata e al coperto. Servizio ottimo

5 / 5
roberto
Tuesday, July 2, 2019

5 / 5
ENRICO
Saturday, February 9, 2019

5 / 5
marco
Thursday, January 3, 2019

5 / 5
Pierangelo
Friday, October 26, 2018

5 / 5
luca
Thursday, October 11, 2018

Tutto preciso come descritto.... CONSIGLIATISSIMO

5 / 5
FABIO
Tuesday, October 9, 2018

5 / 5
franca
Monday, September 17, 2018

Accoglienti, professionali, puntuali: What else? Si: la macchinetta con l’acqua Fresca!! A.....40 centesimi!! Grandi👍

5 / 5
UMBERTO
Monday, September 10, 2018

5 / 5
Ignazio
Monday, September 10, 2018

Come sempre perfetto.😎

5 / 5
MARGHERITA
Sunday, September 2, 2018

5 / 5
cinzia
Wednesday, August 22, 2018

3 / 5
Riccardo
Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Puntuali, chiari e precisi a una cifra modica Lo consiglio

4 / 5
MICHELE
Friday, August 10, 2018

5 / 5
Andrea
Tuesday, July 24, 2018

5 / 5
virginia
Sunday, July 22, 2018

Puntuali e veloci. La navetta era già presente all’uscita dall’aero!

5 / 5
PAOLO
Monday, July 2, 2018

bravi e professionali

5 / 5
Elena
Sunday, July 1, 2018

5 / 5
Nicola
Tuesday, June 26, 2018

4 / 5
Ignazio
Tuesday, June 26, 2018

4 / 5