Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

ParkinGo Bergamo Undercover

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Undercover Car Park. Open 24hr with Shuttle Bus service included in the price!

ParkinGO is a network of car parks at ports and airports throughout Italy and Europe.

ParkinGO is secure and the CCTV's system is active 24hr/7.

The car park requests that you leave your keys for security reasons.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Undercover Undercover

Transfers

5 min

Customer Reviews

Daniela
Saturday, July 27, 2019

5 / 5
Antonia
Saturday, July 13, 2019

5 / 5
UMBERTO
Friday, July 12, 2019

Molto buono il servizio dello staff ma l'auto si presentava sporca di goccioline con sabbia ma doveva stare al coperto.

4 / 5
Lorenzo
Sunday, June 30, 2019

Buon parcheggio e buon servizio.

5 / 5
ADNAN
Monday, May 27, 2019

4 / 5
GIANNI
Tuesday, March 26, 2019

5 / 5
Maurizio
Friday, January 4, 2019

5 / 5
Mourad
Monday, December 10, 2018

Tutto perfetto! Parcheggio facile da raggiungere, staff cortese, veloci nei trasferimenti e la vettura nelle stesse condizioni alla consegna. Grazie mille.

5 / 5
gianmaria
Thursday, November 15, 2018

5 / 5
LINDA
Sunday, October 14, 2018

5 / 5
LAURA
Friday, October 5, 2018

5 / 5
fabrizio
Tuesday, October 2, 2018

5 / 5
mario
Saturday, September 29, 2018

Tutto perfetto lo utilizzero'sicuramente in futuro

5 / 5
FEDERICA
Saturday, September 22, 2018

5 / 5
Akos
Saturday, September 22, 2018

5 / 5
Maurizio
Friday, September 14, 2018

5 / 5
STEFANIA
Monday, September 3, 2018

5 / 5
Edvige
Monday, August 6, 2018

Con un neonato non è l ideale. Ho prenotato per tre ( 2 adulti e bimbo) che ho messo nell' ovetto. All' andata me l hanno fatto mettere in braccio. Al ritorno abbiamo aspettato tantissimo e poi sempre in braccio ma a quel punto senza ovetto ( almeno mi pesava meno addosso).insomma con un neonato assolutamente no.

2 / 5
ANDREA
Saturday, July 21, 2018

5 / 5
Caterina
Monday, July 2, 2018

Molto puntuali e veloci

5 / 5