Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

ParkinGo Bergamo Open Air

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Open Air Car Park. Open 24hr with Shuttle Bus service included in the price!

ParkinGO is a network of car parks at ports and airports throughout Italy and Europe.

ParkinGO is secure and the CCTV's system is active 24hr/7.

The car park requests that you leave your keys for security reasons.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Open Air Open Air

Transfers

5 min

Customer Reviews

Pasquale
Friday, January 3, 2020

L’esperienza in generale è andata molto bene. Sono rimasto un po’ sconcertato dal fatto che mi è stata danneggiata la chiave del mio antifurto meccanico: avrei preferito almeno che mi avessero avvisato in fase di check out. Purtroppo non ho potuto parlare con le persone del parcheggio, perché ero di fretta, ho risolto in qualche modo e sono andato via. Grazie comunque per il servizio.

4 / 5
Raimondo
Tuesday, November 12, 2019

5 / 5
massimo
Thursday, June 20, 2019

5 / 5
Piero
Thursday, May 2, 2019

5 / 5
Marco
Sunday, March 3, 2019

4 / 5
Rocco
Thursday, November 29, 2018

5 / 5
luca
Sunday, October 21, 2018

5 / 5
Alberto
Tuesday, October 16, 2018

5 / 5
Flavio
Monday, October 8, 2018

5 / 5
Antonio
Monday, October 8, 2018

5 / 5
Pier Francescp
Monday, October 1, 2018

5 / 5
LAURA
Wednesday, September 26, 2018

5 / 5
MARCO
Monday, September 17, 2018

Tutto bene grazie

5 / 5
Danilo
Friday, September 7, 2018

Cordialita' e professionalita' impeccabile. Servizio ottimo. Tutto perfetto, sono molto soddisfatto.

5 / 5
claudio
Monday, September 3, 2018

12002193

5 / 5
Wolfgang
Friday, June 1, 2018

Perfect service and staff

5 / 5
SUSANNA
Thursday, May 10, 2018

5 / 5
Gianfranco
Thursday, April 26, 2018

5 / 5
Claudiu
Thursday, April 26, 2018

5 / 5
Alberto
Friday, March 16, 2018

5 / 5