Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Orio Al Serio Parking Open Air

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Open air spaces available 24/7 and free shuttle bus included in the price to/from the airport!

Please note: for security reasons the car park requires customer to leave the car keys at the car park.

Please note that during high season cars could be moved to a second car park belonging to the same company, located about 5km away from it.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Flat Battery Jump Start Flat Battery Jump Start
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet
  • Secure Secure
  • CCTV CCTV
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Open Air Open Air

Transfers

4 min

Customer Reviews

DAVIDE
Friday, March 13, 2020

Tre gg di mio ritardo perchè non mi facevano rientrare dalle Canarie. Questa azienda non ha voluto nemmeno un euro!! DEI SIGNORI.GRAZIE ANCORA!!

5 / 5
Rosa
Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Vorrei fossero ben visibili indirizzo e numero telefonico fin dalla prima mail di conferma della prenotazione. Forse sono io poco tecnologica e ho dovuto ricercare queste informazioni nei vari allegati..

5 / 5
sergio
Tuesday, March 10, 2020

4 / 5
Giovanni
Monday, March 2, 2020

4 / 5
pierino
Sunday, March 1, 2020

5 / 5
Ivonis
Thursday, February 27, 2020

Tutto perfetto!

5 / 5
GIUSEPPE
Wednesday, February 26, 2020

5 / 5
Stefania
Wednesday, February 26, 2020

5 / 5
ROBERTO
Wednesday, February 26, 2020

4 / 5
Enrico
Wednesday, February 26, 2020

4 / 5
MAGGIONI
Wednesday, February 26, 2020

troppa attesa per la navetta di andata

4 / 5
ALESSIO
Tuesday, February 25, 2020

5 / 5
Giuseppe
Monday, February 24, 2020

unico problema del servizio il trasferimento di ritorno dall'aeroporto al parcheggio effettuato con errori e notevole ritardo

4 / 5
Giuliano
Monday, February 24, 2020

4 / 5
Ales
Saturday, February 22, 2020

4 / 5
Antonina
Thursday, February 20, 2020

5 / 5
Giuseppe
Friday, February 14, 2020

Abbiamo quasi perso il volo perchè la navetta ci ha fatto aspettare 20 minuti prima di portarci in aeroporto,5 navette disponibili,una sola attiva,

4 / 5
Ani
Wednesday, February 12, 2020

5 / 5
Aurelia Vasilica
Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Tutto perfetto,grazie!

5 / 5
Marcello
Tuesday, February 11, 2020

4 / 5