Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

JetPark Orio Undercover

Due to the global pandemic (COVID-19), we are receiving an extremely high amount of contacts from customers. Please bear with us. If you would like to manage your booking please click here

JetPark land to Bergamo.

JetPark Orio is the new parking space for Orio al Serio airport born from the success of the JetPark brand present for over 10 years in Malpensa with JetPark facilities and the newest JetPark Premium.entrust your car to professionals in the sector to quality service and safe parking, Thanks to the complete system of video surveillance and custodians h24. You will have the option to keep the keys with you and the shuttle service to the airport of Orio al Serio Bergamo is free!

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • CCTV CCTV
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • Luggage Minding Luggage Minding
  • Uniformed Drivers Uniformed Drivers
  • Night Patrol Night Patrol
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Disabled Parking Disabled Parking
  • Toilet Toilet
  • Waiting Room Waiting Room
  • Child Seats Child Seats
  • Alarm System Alarm System
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Flat Battery Jump Start Flat Battery Jump Start
  • Van/Bus Parking Van/Bus Parking
  • Open Air Open Air

Transfers

8 min

Customer Reviews

Luca
Sunday, March 1, 2020

Tutto perfetto!

5 / 5
ROBERTO
Thursday, February 27, 2020

4 / 5
Eugenio
Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Prima di Voi ho provato altri due parcheggi, ma Voi siete migliori e se sarete sempre così, sicuramente rimarrò in futuro con Voi

5 / 5
PAOLO
Friday, February 7, 2020

5 / 5
Francesco
Wednesday, February 5, 2020

5 / 5
susanna
Monday, February 3, 2020

5 / 5
Roberta
Tuesday, January 28, 2020

5 / 5
gian mario
Monday, January 27, 2020

5 / 5
Eugenio
Monday, January 27, 2020

4 / 5
Giancarlo
Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Gentili e disponibili ci hanno anche offerto il caffè al nostro arrivo

5 / 5
Denis
Tuesday, January 21, 2020

5 / 5
Adele
Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Staff gentile, disponibile ed educato.

5 / 5
evaldo
Wednesday, January 8, 2020

5 / 5
FEDERICO
Tuesday, January 7, 2020

5 / 5
francesco
Monday, January 6, 2020

5 / 5
ALFREDO
Monday, January 6, 2020

TUTTO POSITIVO,SERVIZIO IMPECCABILE

5 / 5
Elisa
Thursday, January 2, 2020

5 / 5
ELDER
Monday, December 30, 2019

5 / 5
SIMONE
Monday, December 30, 2019

Personale gentilissimo e disponibile. Navetta in andata e ritorno puntualissima. Ottimo prezzo. Consigliatissimo

5 / 5
CLAUDIO
Sunday, December 29, 2019

5 / 5