Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Fast Parking Bergamo Undercover

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Undercover Car Park. Open 24hr with Shuttle Bus service included in the price!

Part of a great company that owns car parks at ports and airports throughout Italy and Europe, this car park is secure and quite close to the airport.

The car park requests that you leave your keys for security reasons.

NOTE:

In the total price is not included the amount of Euro 1 due as airport tax.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Undercover Undercover
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park

Transfers

3 min

Customer Reviews

Gian Lorenzo
Monday, February 24, 2020

5 / 5
Andrea
Friday, January 17, 2020

Tutto bene se non fosse che io ho pagato per un parcheggio coperto e al ritorno ho ritrovato la macchina completamente sporca quindi è stata lasciata fuori!

3 / 5
MARIO
Monday, January 13, 2020

servizio perfetto e rapido. consigliato.

5 / 5
Giulia
Wednesday, December 25, 2019

5 / 5
Stefano
Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Ottimo

5 / 5
Federica
Saturday, December 21, 2019

La macchina era più sporca di quando l'ho lasciata, ma il vetro davanti pulito. Segno forse che nonostante avessi pagato per il parcheggio coperto, è stata lasciata sotto l'acqua??

3 / 5
cesare
Wednesday, December 11, 2019

nulla da recriminare tutto ok

5 / 5
Marco
Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Servizio ottimo, senza troppe perdite di tempo per check in e check out

5 / 5
Monia
Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Sono rimasta molto soddisfatta dell'esperienza vissuta. Sono arrivata in piena notte e ho trovato tutto chiuso, ma non appena ho telefonato è subito uscito un operatore ad accogliermi e a spiegarmi tutto. In futuro sicuramente mi riaffiderò a voi!

5 / 5
Antonio
Tuesday, December 10, 2019

5 / 5
Enrico
Sunday, December 1, 2019

4 / 5
STEFANO
Sunday, December 1, 2019

5 / 5
LUCA
Wednesday, November 27, 2019

5 / 5
francesco
Thursday, November 21, 2019

Tutto organizzato perfettamente

5 / 5
PAOLO RODOLFO
Wednesday, November 20, 2019

ottimi veloci gentili

5 / 5
Stefania
Monday, November 18, 2019

4 / 5
Sarah
Sunday, November 17, 2019

Personale cortese e servizio ottimo

5 / 5
Carlo
Saturday, November 16, 2019

5 / 5
fabrizio
Monday, November 11, 2019

5 / 5
Liban
Sunday, November 10, 2019

Ottimo lavoro

5 / 5