Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Allgaeu Airport P1 Premium

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Exclusive Parking directly in front of the terminal. Just for online customers: 2 € discount at the Travel Value & Duty Free Shop

Park your car safely and conveniently on Allgäu Airport Memmingen's car park P1. The car park is located only 50m from the terminal and can be easily reached on foot. No shuttle transfer necessary. The car park is safe, well lit, regularly patrolled and has entry barriers.

How it works:
On the day of your departure please drive directly to the car park and follow signs for P1.

Please request a parking ticket at the barrier.

On the day of your return:

After your arrival in Memmingen please go to the information desk in the terminal and change your parking ticket against an exit ticket.

Important information:

  • The information desk is opened daily starting two hours prior to the first departure until one hour after the latest landing.
  • In the case that your car park is fully occupied, please contact the information desk through the call button on the barrier system.

Our gift to you: when booking you will receive a 2 € shopping voucher for our Travel Value Shop!

Please note: The following vehicle size restriction applies: length: 6m; width: 2.3m; height: no height limit.
The car park has liability insurance.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • Secure Secure
  • Well Lit Well Lit
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Disabled Parking Disabled Parking

Customer Reviews

Olgica
Thursday, March 5, 2020

5 / 5
Lilo
Friday, February 14, 2020

5 / 5
Peggy
Monday, February 10, 2020

5 / 5
Lars
Monday, December 16, 2019

Ich habe mir P1 gegönnt, da mein Flug spät abends im Dezember zurückkam. Ich fliege regelmäßig im Dezember von Memmingen aus und da kann es schon extrem kalt sein. Vor 2 Jahren musste ich bei Minus 15 Grad mehr als 10 Minuten zu nem abgelegenen Parkplatz laufen, der allerdings nur ca. 30% von P1 gekostet hat. Es kommt halt drauf an, was einem das alles wert ist. Man kann ich Memmingen sehr günstig parken, dafür muss man aber ein Stück laufen. Ich habe für 4 Tage auf P1 (nur 100 Meter vom Terminal) 63 Euro bezahlt. Das nächste mal nehme ich ein Mittelding. P3-5 reicht auch, kostet aber nur die Hälfte. Und wenn ich im Sommer fliege, dann kann es auch gerne was weiter entferntes sein. Muss jeder selber wissen...

4 / 5
Markus
Saturday, November 30, 2019

Leider wurde der Flug dich WIZZ storniert am Montag den 25.11.2019 b na ach Varna. Und ich hatte daher auch nicht den Parkplatz benötigt

5 / 5
Harald
Monday, November 18, 2019

5 / 5
Ljubo
Saturday, October 26, 2019

5 / 5
Octavian Daniel
Wednesday, October 9, 2019

5 / 5
Fikret
Thursday, August 22, 2019

5 / 5
Michael
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

war alle ok !

5 / 5
Bilali
Tuesday, June 25, 2019

5 / 5
René
Saturday, June 22, 2019

Nach einem frühen Morgenflug leider Parkticket nicht mehr gefunden und dann einfach nochmal 20 Euro dazu bezahlt und dies nach 7 tagen Parking im P1....

4 / 5
Popov
Friday, June 21, 2019

perfect

5 / 5
Ludwig
Tuesday, June 11, 2019

1 / 5
Josef
Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Mitarbeiter waren sehr freunlich. Wir hatten einen Parkplatz im Bereich P1!

3 / 5
Markus
Saturday, June 1, 2019

Alles wie immer ohne Probleme

5 / 5
Nuray
Sunday, May 19, 2019

the best parking option

5 / 5
Erhard
Sunday, May 5, 2019

5 / 5
Radu
Sunday, April 28, 2019

5 / 5
Boban
Saturday, April 27, 2019

5 / 5