Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Parking General P2 AENA Barajas Airport

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Madrid-Barajas Airport Official car park, next to Terminal 2, with undercover spaces and open 24h.

PROCEDURE FOR USE OF THE CAR PARK:

On entering the car park:

Take a ticket as you enter the car park. IMPORTANT: Please, wait in front of the barrier until the Automatic Number Plate Recognition recognises your vehicle and a ticket will be issued automatically. YOU MUST NOT PRESS THE BUTTON. If you press the button, the ATM will charge you the normal price and not the reservation price. Proceed into the car park and park your car in any available parking space.

On your return:

When you return to the car park, please go to the ATMs to make the payment. If you have any problems, please use the Customer Service integrated in the ATMs. Amount calculated based on the stay booked. If the actual stay of the vehicle is different, this amount may vary. .

The 5 digit alphanumeric code in the top right corner of your voucher may be required by AENA staff in order to manage the arrivals and departures to and from the car park.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Undercover Undercover
  • Well Lit Well Lit

Customer Reviews

DAVID
Friday, February 28, 2020

5 / 5
Roberto
Tuesday, February 18, 2020

4 / 5
Alexander
Friday, January 10, 2020

5 / 5
Jorge
Thursday, January 2, 2020

Encontrar la entrada no es del todo sencillo pero con el navegador Waze (el de mi coche no la encontraba) te lleva exactamente a la entrada.

4 / 5
Luis Francisco
Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Únicamente pudimos acceder al módulo A, fue muy difícil encontrar una plaza, nos encontramos varios coches circulando en sentido contrario a las indicaciones que intentaban atajar para pillar plaza.

2 / 5
Manuel Antonio
Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Todo fue muy bien.

4 / 5
Ricardo
Wednesday, October 9, 2019

5 / 5
María Victoria
Tuesday, September 17, 2019

4 / 5
JOSÉ ANTONIO
Sunday, September 1, 2019

Todo fenomenal. Mucho mejor que con las empresas que te recojer el vehículo a la llegada.

5 / 5
Francisco JAVIER
Wednesday, August 28, 2019

4 / 5
Francisco
Thursday, August 22, 2019

El coste del aparcamiento, contratado por 85eur fue finalmente de 92€.

3 / 5
Raquel
Monday, August 19, 2019

Fácil y perfecto.

5 / 5
Klaus Robert
Sunday, August 18, 2019

Muy cerca de la T2 a pie. Todo muy bien. Por ponerle un pero faltaria una indicación justo en la puerta de entrada como que es P2. Nosotros nos pasamos de largo y dar toda la vuelta con el vehículo para volver a encarar la entrada del parking P2 nos costó bastante. No obstante repetiria. Un saludo

3 / 5
JAVIER
Friday, August 16, 2019

4 / 5
Fidel
Thursday, August 1, 2019

Todo perfecto Muy cómodo y rápido

4 / 5
PEDRO
Monday, July 22, 2019

Al acceder con el vehículo al parking él lector no leía la matrícula, decidí sacar un tique, al leerlo comprobé que una letra de la matrícula estaba mal. En información me solucionaron el problema. Gracias.

5 / 5
Jesús Ramón
Friday, June 21, 2019

4 / 5
MANUEL
Friday, May 10, 2019

bien, un 9

4 / 5
Luis Eduardo
Sunday, May 5, 2019

5 / 5
Fátima
Monday, March 25, 2019

5 / 5