Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

APS 1 - Maastricht Airport

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

No walking with baggage and no waiting times. Affordable parking with shuttle transfer to/from the airport!

HOW DOES IT WORK:
On the day of your departure, please drive to the car park and park your car. The car park is ring-fenced, well lit and monitored by CCTV. The shuttle driver will bring you to Maastricht Aachen Airport and drop you off in front of the departure terminal.
On the day of your arrival back into Maastricht, please call the car park as soon as you land. The shuttle driver will pick you up in no time and will bring you back to your car.

You can hold on to your car keys!

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Free Transfers Free Transfers
  • Disabled Parking Disabled Parking
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • Keep your Car Keys Keep your Car Keys
  • CCTV CCTV
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus

Transfers

10 min

Customer Reviews

Malte
Wednesday, October 24, 2018

5 / 5
Heike
Saturday, October 20, 2018

Zum wiederholten Male sehr zufrieden!

5 / 5
Werner
Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Immer wieder gerne!

5 / 5
Jan
Sunday, October 14, 2018

5 / 5
Frank
Sunday, October 14, 2018

Einfach super. Vielen Dank für die nette Betreuung. War nicht das letzte mal.

5 / 5
Mario
Sunday, October 7, 2018

5 / 5
Andree
Saturday, October 6, 2018

5 / 5
Peter
Tuesday, October 2, 2018

5 / 5
Christian
Saturday, September 29, 2018

5 / 5
Willi
Sunday, September 23, 2018

5 / 5
Andre
Wednesday, September 19, 2018

5 / 5
Marcus
Wednesday, September 19, 2018

4 / 5
Anja
Monday, September 17, 2018

Super vriendelijke mensen. Ik heb mijn auto met een gerust hart achtergelaten. Top service. Bedankt.

5 / 5
Giovanni Battista
Monday, September 17, 2018

5 / 5
mario
Sunday, September 16, 2018

was helemaal perfect voor mij en zal in de toekomst er nog gebruik van maken

5 / 5
Luc
Tuesday, September 11, 2018

lijkt ver afgelegen, maar valt best mee

5 / 5
Serge
Saturday, September 1, 2018

5 / 5
Mireille
Monday, August 6, 2018

5 / 5
Jennifer
Tuesday, July 31, 2018

5 / 5
Valeri
Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Netter Kontakt! Gerne wieder!

5 / 5