Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Car Park Travel Lyon

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

CAR PARK TRAVEL is the closestcar park from the airport Lyon Saint-Exupéry Airport. A fast transfer within 2 minutes thanks to the shuttle service available 24/7. Car Park Travel: the car park with 4 shuttles in the rotation, providing a transfer every 2 minutes!

Available 24/7, the car park offers both indoor and outdoor parking. It can also drive you directly to the airport in a company vehicle as soon as you arrive at the car park.

Car Park Travel: the car park with 4 shuttles in rotation, providing a transfer every 2 minutes!

FEATURES:

  • Completely secured car park which offers both outdoor and indoor parking spaces
  • Once arrived at the car park, the shuttle service will bring you to the airport on no-time!
  • Toilets
  • Additional service: Car registration document change (Authorised S.I.V garage)
  • So do not hesitate, leave your keys with the car park staff and travel with peace of mind! CAR PARK TRAVEL.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Important

As you have paid a deposit when booking, the outstanding balance is to be paid upon arrival at the car park, in cash or by card. The car park cannot accept payment by cheque.

Features

  • Secure Secure
  • Toilet Toilet
  • Transfer Service Transfer Service
  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • Free Transfers Free Transfers
  • Indoor Storage Indoor Storage
  • Well Lit Well Lit
  • Waiting Room Waiting Room
  • Valeting Available Valeting Available
  • Night Patrol Night Patrol
  • CCTV CCTV
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus

Transfers

4 mins

Customer Reviews

Mustapha
Saturday, March 21, 2020

5 / 5
Cyrille
Wednesday, March 18, 2020

5 / 5
Hakan
Monday, March 16, 2020

5 / 5
Pierre
Tuesday, March 10, 2020

4 / 5
agnes
Saturday, March 7, 2020

5 / 5
Christelle
Wednesday, March 4, 2020

5 / 5
Maxime
Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Excellent service

5 / 5
ANNICK
Sunday, March 1, 2020

excellent! que cette société continue ainsi dans un bon rapport qualité-prix

5 / 5
COTTIN
Sunday, March 1, 2020

Très bonne organisation, nous renouvellerons cette expérience.

5 / 5
ANDRE
Saturday, February 29, 2020

Parfait mais attention à ne pas trop augmenter le tarif ...

5 / 5
jo
Thursday, February 27, 2020

5 / 5
Maria
Monday, February 24, 2020

A côté de l'aéroport, service de navette gratuit et très pratique. Personnel super sympa!

5 / 5
laurent
Sunday, February 23, 2020

5 / 5
VICKI
Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Have been using this facility for a number of years and always happy.

5 / 5
Christine
Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Service au top mais maintenant un peu cher

5 / 5
Annick
Sunday, February 16, 2020

5 / 5
Jean-Paul
Wednesday, February 12, 2020

5 / 5
Michel
Tuesday, February 11, 2020

5 / 5
JACQUES
Friday, February 7, 2020

5 / 5
OLIVIER
Thursday, February 6, 2020

5 / 5