Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Luton Long Term Parking - Advance Saver

All our car parks have anti-covid measures

This is the best price for parking that you will get within the airport grounds. It is secure, within 10 mins of the terminal and you do not have to give your keys to anyone when you are travelling. Once a reservation has been made the car park does not permit any amendments or refunds.

The car park has barriers controlling entry to and exit from it. This process is explained below in detail, along with directions to the car park. It has everything you expect from a professional well run official airport car park. It includes:

  • CCTV
  • Full perimeter fence
  • Great prices
  • Free shuttle transfers
  • No requirement to leave your keys
  • Park Mark Accreditation.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • Free Transfers Free Transfers
  • Keep your Car Keys Keep your Car Keys
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Well Lit Well Lit
  • CCTV CCTV
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Anti-Covid Measures Anti-Covid Measures

Transfers

10 mins

Customer Reviews

Balazs Ivan
Tuesday, January 5, 2021

I always book this car park because it's the best for me. This time, however, I had a problem because I was not informed that I had to park in another parking lot and I was afraid that when I returned I would have to pay for the second parking. If I had known earlier, I would have booked the available one. Fortunately, everything became clear ... Great.

5 / 5
Vadim
Tuesday, October 20, 2020

5 / 5
Pedro
Monday, October 5, 2020

4 / 5
Aleksey
Saturday, September 26, 2020

I using Wizz air airport car parks for more than 10 years. the reasons are: Very easy to do online. The busses never late. The price is good. The drivers are very polite. I recommend it to everyone. Thanks

5 / 5
Krasimir
Sunday, September 6, 2020

5 / 5
krzysztof
Wednesday, September 2, 2020

5 / 5
Stanislav
Monday, August 31, 2020

4 / 5
Petar
Monday, March 30, 2020

5 / 5
Jane
Sunday, March 22, 2020

4 / 5
MARIAN
Friday, March 20, 2020

Very good

5 / 5
Ioan
Tuesday, March 17, 2020

5 / 5
Kristina
Tuesday, March 17, 2020

5 / 5
satnam
Tuesday, March 17, 2020

My flight was cancelled due to coronavirse. How ever arriving 2 days later and explaining the situation, they did not not charge any extra. Well done. I will be always using you in future.

5 / 5
Pawel
Sunday, March 15, 2020

5 / 5
Jetnor
Saturday, March 14, 2020

5 / 5
Vilhelm
Saturday, March 14, 2020

Just a shirt one the post code from the web site is wrong, so as I drive for the first time, it was quiet difficult to reach the destination .

3 / 5
JANUSZ
Wednesday, March 11, 2020

4 / 5
Petrit
Tuesday, March 10, 2020

4 / 5
Laszlo
Monday, March 9, 2020

5 / 5
Angelika
Monday, March 9, 2020

5 / 5