Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Hafner Parking Ljubljana Airport

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Hafner Parkirisce Letalisce is located just 3.6 km from Joze Pucnik International Airport. No need to worry about the safety of your vehicle because the car park is well equipped with CCTV surveillance. In order to secure a parking space at this excellent facility, all you need to do is book in advance.

Hafner Parkirisce Letalisce is located within the courtyard of a private house in Sencur. The car park is secure and is in a convenient location with easy access to and from all routes in Slovenia.

Features of the Car park:

  • 24-hour surveillance
  • Under-cover parking
  • Valet service available
  • You can keep your car keys.
  • SHUTTLE SERVICE

    The Car park also offers free shuttle service to / from Ljubljana Airport. On your return, and after you have collected your luggage, please call the car park and in 4 minutes you will be picked up and taken back to the car park. Maximum number of people for transport is 5.

    VEHICLE KEYS

    If a customers makes a reservation for outdoor parking it may be required from the customers to hand over the vehicle keys because the cars may have to be moved.

    Directions

    You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

    To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

    Features

    • Free Transfers Free Transfers
    • Valeting Available Valeting Available
    • Keep your Car Keys Keep your Car Keys
    • CCTV CCTV
    • 24 Hour 24 Hour
    • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus

    Transfers

    5 mins

    Customer Reviews

    Matjaz
    Monday, March 16, 2020

    I recommend

    5 / 5
    Barbara
    Saturday, March 14, 2020

    5 / 5
    Desiree
    Friday, March 13, 2020

    5 / 5
    Almer
    Friday, March 13, 2020

    5 / 5
    Claudio
    Wednesday, March 11, 2020

    5 / 5
    David
    Wednesday, March 11, 2020

    5 / 5
    Marinela
    Tuesday, March 10, 2020

    5 / 5
    Andrej
    Monday, March 9, 2020

    5 / 5
    Matej
    Friday, March 6, 2020

    Super!

    5 / 5
    Urša
    Tuesday, March 3, 2020

    All great!

    5 / 5
    Fabio
    Tuesday, March 3, 2020

    Non è la prima volta che utilizziamo il loro servizi, sempre gentili e puntuali. Tutto perfetto, li consigliamo !

    5 / 5
    Stefano
    Tuesday, March 3, 2020

    Davvero ottimo servizio ed economico

    5 / 5
    Mauro
    Sunday, March 1, 2020

    5 / 5
    Nejc
    Saturday, February 29, 2020

    5 / 5
    Mateo
    Saturday, February 22, 2020

    Tomaž is a very cool guy, and he is right on time!

    5 / 5
    Volodja
    Friday, February 21, 2020

    5 / 5
    Ivana
    Thursday, February 20, 2020

    5 / 5
    Andrej
    Saturday, February 15, 2020

    5 / 5
    Klaus
    Tuesday, February 4, 2020

    5 / 5
    Nejc
    Saturday, February 1, 2020

    5 / 5