Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Avgusta Airport Parking Ljubljana

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Avgusta Airport Parking provides open air car parking 24 hours a day , all year round. It also includes a shuttle service to and from Ljubljana Airport. All you need to do to secure a parking space is pre-book online; there is no booking fee.

Avgusta Airport Parking Ljubljana is located only 4 minutes away from Ljubljana Airport and offers alternative parking for all those passengers using the airport.

The car park is open 24 hours per day, and is well-lit during the night. It also provides use of the Internet. In addition, Avgusta Airport Parking Ljubljana offers all its customers a car wash. The price of the car wash will be agreed on arrival at the car park. Customers can, if requested in the Special Request box, keep their vehicle keys with them or hand them over to the car park staff.

Shuttle transfer to Joze Pučnik Ljublajna Airport:

The car park offers a shuttle transfer to the Airport. The vehicle used is a VW Transporter , which can accommodate up to 8 people. On arrival at the car park, you will be taken immediately to the Ljubljana Airport terminal. On your retun to Ljubljana, please call the car park phone number to avoid waiting unnecessarily.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Individual Transfers Individual Transfers
  • Keep your Car Keys Keep your Car Keys
  • Night Patrol Night Patrol
  • Open Air Open Air
  • Valeting Available Valeting Available
  • Wifi Wifi
  • Well Lit Well Lit
  • CCTV CCTV
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus

Transfers

5 mins

Customer Reviews

Jure
Tuesday, March 17, 2020

5 / 5
Birgit
Monday, March 9, 2020

5 / 5
Miha
Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Enostavno, hitro in res poceni.

5 / 5
Raffaele
Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Ottimo parcheggio vicino all'aeroporto, personale eccellente per cortesia e velocità sia per accompagnare all'aeroporto che per il ritorno al parcheggio, meno di cinque minuti dopo aver chiamato per il rientro erano già li. Lo consiglio a chiunque abbia la necessità di viaggiare dall'aeroporto di Lubiana./ Excellent parking near the airport, excellent staff for courtesy and speed both to accompany the airport and for the return to the parking lot, less than five minutes after calling for the return they were already there. I recommend it to anyone who needs to travel from Ljubljana airport.

5 / 5
Veronika
Saturday, February 1, 2020

4 / 5
Manca
Monday, January 27, 2020

5 / 5
Joerg
Saturday, January 18, 2020

5 / 5
Tadeja
Tuesday, January 14, 2020

5 / 5
Fabrizio
Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Cordiale preciso e disponibile

5 / 5
fabio
Sunday, January 5, 2020

Perfetto puntuale

5 / 5
Ferruccio
Sunday, January 5, 2020

5 / 5
FABRIZIO
Saturday, January 4, 2020

Very good

5 / 5
Staša
Saturday, December 14, 2019

Prijetno osebje, priporočam!

5 / 5
Darko
Thursday, December 12, 2019

Vse je bilo tako, kot napisano. Tudi shuttle prevoz je bil hiter.

5 / 5
Claudio
Monday, December 9, 2019

5 / 5
Goran
Monday, December 2, 2019

5 / 5
Alja
Monday, December 2, 2019

5 / 5
Gregor
Saturday, November 9, 2019

5 / 5
Elisabeth
Monday, November 4, 2019

5 / 5
Daniel
Saturday, November 2, 2019

4 / 5