Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

LPL Park Smart Saver Weekend

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Park Smart Saver Weekend is located 5 minute walk to the terminal and it is well suited for both business and leisure travellers arriving at the car park on Fridays and Saturdays.

This car park is located within the airport boundary, a short walking distance from the terminal building. It offers great value for money and can only be booked online. You park your own car and keep your keys with you!

Also the airport have an on-site presence from the AA for the majority of the day, so if you get into trouble and you need assistance, they are only a quick call away!

Cheap Parking Liverpool is a pre bookable car park only, and cannot be used by customers who turn up without a prior reservation.

  • Perfect for those travelling where departure or return dates may change
  • On Airport, Safe, Secure and Convenient;
  • Amendments and refunds available, where applicable.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • CCTV CCTV
  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • Night Patrol Night Patrol
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Well Lit Well Lit
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • Park Mark Award Park Mark Award
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Secure Secure
  • Keep your Car Keys Keep your Car Keys

Customer Reviews

Petre
Sunday, September 8, 2019

5 / 5
Darren
Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Good easy parking.

4 / 5
Mihai
Tuesday, August 20, 2019

5 / 5
Edyta
Sunday, July 14, 2019

Świetna lokalizacja, dłuższy postój w bardzo dobrej cenie. Polecam

5 / 5
Jozsef
Friday, June 28, 2019

5 / 5
Laszlo
Sunday, June 23, 2019

5 / 5
Cezar-Gabriel
Saturday, April 6, 2019

5 / 5
Dariusz
Monday, March 4, 2019

5 / 5
Daniel
Wednesday, February 13, 2019

5 / 5
Alexandru
Tuesday, February 12, 2019

3 / 5
Nichola
Monday, December 3, 2018

Super easy access and collection. No need for shuttle as only few minutes walk. Wil only use this car park if I travel from a John Lennon again. Thank you

5 / 5
Jakub
Sunday, November 11, 2018

5 / 5
Tomasz
Wednesday, October 17, 2018

I did not use the parking lot the flight was cancelled. I want back many

1 / 5