Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Park-to-Fly24 Leipzig

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Park-to-Fly24 Leipzig offers cheap and secure car parking at Leipzig airport. Free transfer to your departure terminal in only 10 minutes. Available around the clock. Insured transfers.

How it works:
On the day of your departure, please drive directly to the Park-to-Fly24 car park. A friendly member of staff will greet you, assist you with your luggage and show you your reserved car park space. The shuttle bus will then take you to your departure terminal. The transfer takes only 10 minutes.
While you are away, your car will be parked securely in the fenced, monitored and well lit car park near the airport.

On your return, the car park will be monitoring the arrival of your flight to ensure your prompt pick up. Please ring the car park within 30 minutes after you have landed. Make your way to the meeting point (VIP – car park P6) behind the terminal building. The free shuttle transfer picks you up from the meeting point (VIP – car park P6) and takes you back to the car park.

Passengers and their luggage are insured during the transfers.

Additional services:

  • No surcharge for bulky luggage such as bicycles, surfboards, diving equipment etc
  • Customers may use the car wash at partner car park Airportpark24 free of charge
  • Free battery jump start and tyre pressure check (depending on availability of staff)
  • Heated waiting area
  • Free internet access with your laptop or smartphone
  • Chilled beverages, coffee available

Please note: Payment is in cash on the day of arrival.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Important

Please note that there is a surcharge of €20 for vehicles that are longer than 6m.
The transfer of up to 8 people is included in the price. There is a supplement for the transport of 9 or 10 people (see booking form).

Features

  • Free Transfers Free Transfers
  • Insured Transfers Insured Transfers
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Well Lit Well Lit
  • Waiting Room Waiting Room
  • Flat Battery Jump Start Flat Battery Jump Start
  • Wifi Wifi
  • CCTV CCTV
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus

Transfers

10 mins

Customer Reviews

Alexander
Sunday, January 26, 2020

Pünktlich, zuverlässig und freundlich immer wieder gerne !!!

5 / 5
Sabine
Tuesday, January 7, 2020

5 / 5
Jindra
Wednesday, December 25, 2019

4 / 5
Radek
Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Bylo by dobré uvádět telefonické spojeni včetně předvolby pro německo. Je to mezinárodní letiště a ne každý předvolbu zná.

1 / 5
Michael
Thursday, November 28, 2019

5 / 5
Martin
Sunday, November 17, 2019

5 / 5
Wojciech
Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Excelent service.

5 / 5
Tomáš
Monday, November 4, 2019

5 / 5
Rudolf
Sunday, November 3, 2019

5 / 5
Torsten
Monday, October 28, 2019

5 / 5
Rudolf
Tuesday, October 22, 2019

5 / 5
Detlef
Tuesday, October 22, 2019

4 / 5
Kathy
Monday, October 21, 2019

5 / 5
Michael
Wednesday, October 9, 2019

4 / 5
Holger
Monday, October 7, 2019

Vielen Dank an die freundlichen Mitarbeiter, jederzeit wieder!!!!

5 / 5
Armin
Thursday, October 3, 2019

Gutes Preis Leistung Verhältnis

4 / 5
Frank
Sunday, September 29, 2019

5 / 5
Frank
Saturday, September 21, 2019

alles sehr okay, vielen dank

5 / 5
Manuela
Friday, September 20, 2019

Hat alles super geklappt. Würden wir wieder so machen.

5 / 5
MACIEJ
Thursday, September 12, 2019

5 / 5