Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Parking General P1 - P2 AENA Jerez Airport

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

AENA OFFICIAL CAR PARK OF JEREZ AIRPORT. Leave your vehicle in a secure car park and forget your worries while you travel. The Car Park is part of the official airport parking complex.

On entering the car park:

Take a ticket as you enter the car park.
IMPORTANT: Please wait in front of the barrier until the Automatic Number Plate Recognition recognises your vehicle and a ticket will be issued automatically. YOU MUST NOT PRESS THE BUTTON. If you press the button, the ATM will charge you the normal price and not the reservation price.
Proceed into the car park and park your car in any available parking space.

On your return:

When you return to the car park, please go to the ATM to make the payment. If you have any problems, please use the Customer Service integrated in the ATM. Amount calculated based on the stay booked. If the actual stay of the vehicle is different, this amount may vary. The 5 digit alphanumeric code in the top right corner of your voucher may be required by AENA staff in order to manage the arrivals and departures to and from the car park.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Alarm System Alarm System
  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Disabled Parking Disabled Parking
  • Well Lit Well Lit
  • Toilet Toilet

Customer Reviews

Víctor Manuel
Sunday, March 1, 2020

4 / 5
Tammy
Monday, February 17, 2020

5 / 5
Peter John
Tuesday, January 21, 2020

4 / 5
gaynor
Saturday, January 4, 2020

5 / 5
Keyla
Saturday, January 4, 2020

Excellent service. Drop the car off and picked it up with no issues.

5 / 5
Silvia
Monday, December 9, 2019

5 / 5
CRISTINA
Monday, November 18, 2019

5 / 5
MARÍA ANTONIA
Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Todo bien, salvo un problema que tuvimos con la maquina que no nos leyó la matrícula, eso junto a que varios cajeros no funcionaban correctamente hicieron que nos demorásemos tanto a la entrada como a la salida, por lo demas todo fue correcto y el personal muy amable.

5 / 5
JUAN LUIS
Wednesday, October 23, 2019

ITodo muy fácil y perfecto

4 / 5
Francisco Javier
Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Todo perfecto

5 / 5
DIEGO
Tuesday, October 15, 2019

La máquina no funciona bien, no me devolvió el tiquet, ni recibo, perdí 20 minutos en salir de allí

3 / 5
Juan Jesús
Wednesday, September 25, 2019

4 / 5
Manuel
Sunday, September 15, 2019

Llegó el vuelo con retraso,me cobraron los estipulado en la reserva.

5 / 5
Rosa María
Thursday, August 29, 2019

5 / 5
MARIA JESUS
Tuesday, August 13, 2019

4 / 5
Juan Adolfo
Thursday, August 8, 2019

4 / 5
Anthony
Friday, May 31, 2019

Easy all the way

4 / 5
Luciano
Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Primera vez que utilizo este servício. Y todo tal y como se esperaba. Muy contento

5 / 5
Angelica
Wednesday, April 10, 2019

4 / 5
Alejandro
Sunday, March 3, 2019

Fue todo muy bien. El proceso de reserva, el servicio y el parking perfecto.

5 / 5