Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Heraklion Official Airport Parking

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Official car park at Heraklion Airport. It is located just 50 meters from the arrivals terminal. The car park offers open air parking spaces.

Heraklion Airport Parking provides open air parking spaces. The car park is constantly monitored by security patrol. How it Works: Drive directly to Heraklion Airport. When you enter the car park, pick up your entry ticket at the control barrier, you can then park your vehicle and walk to the departures terminal. It is located only 50 meters from it. When you return, you will need to present your booking voucher to the car park staff and pay for your stay. The car park staff will raise the barrier, allowing you to exit.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • Keep your Car Keys Keep your Car Keys
  • Well Lit Well Lit
  • Secure Secure
  • Night Patrol Night Patrol
  • Open Air Open Air
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced

Customer Reviews

Maja
Thursday, January 16, 2020

5 / 5
Χρηστος
Wednesday, January 8, 2020

5 / 5
olwyn
Saturday, January 4, 2020

5 / 5
Sally
Thursday, January 2, 2020

5 / 5
Michael
Saturday, October 26, 2019

5 / 5
peter
Saturday, October 19, 2019

5 / 5
Per
Monday, October 14, 2019

Easy to operate the website Nice and convenient For long time parking there could be lower rates.

4 / 5
Γιάννης
Sunday, October 13, 2019

5 / 5
Michael
Thursday, October 10, 2019

Very handy location. Allows easy access to airport.

5 / 5
Michail
Thursday, September 12, 2019

5 / 5
Diacakis
Friday, August 30, 2019

4 / 5
Sofia
Thursday, August 29, 2019

5 / 5
ΓΙΩΡΓΟΣ
Monday, August 12, 2019

5 / 5
Michael
Wednesday, July 17, 2019

5 / 5
Yves
Saturday, July 6, 2019

4 / 5
ΝΕΚΤΑΡΙΟΣ
Friday, June 28, 2019

5 / 5
Stanley
Wednesday, June 5, 2019

5 / 5
Travis
Sunday, May 19, 2019

5 / 5
Ronald
Wednesday, May 15, 2019

4 / 5
YVES
Saturday, April 27, 2019

4 / 5