Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Landvetter Parking Service Gothenburg Airport

Due to the global pandemic (COVID-19), we are receiving an extremely high amount of contacts from customers. Please bear with us. If you would like to manage your booking please click here

Park your car at this safe and convenient car park and save time and money! Landvetter Parking Service is open 24/7 and operates three shuttle buses which will be ready to take you to and from the airport as soon as you arrive.

The car park premises are well lit and manned around the clock by experienced staff. HOW IT WORKS: On the day of your outbound flight please make your way to the car park. You will then be taken to the airport straight away. The car park staff will park your car for you, so you will need to leave your keys at the car park. On the day of your return the shuttle bus will be waiting for you outside the terminal to take you back to your car.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Concreted Concreted
  • Free Transfers Free Transfers
  • Open Air Open Air
  • Secure Secure
  • Well Lit Well Lit
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Secure Secure
  • Night Patrol Night Patrol

Transfers

2 min

Customer Reviews

Saad
Sunday, March 8, 2020

5 / 5
Bojan
Sunday, February 23, 2020

Vi er veldig fornøyd.

5 / 5
Mariusz
Tuesday, January 28, 2020

5 / 5
Eugenijus
Saturday, January 18, 2020

5 / 5
James
Wednesday, January 15, 2020

I got lost as according to Google maps your address is the OK fuel station. Might want to look into this.

5 / 5
Dmitrijs
Wednesday, January 8, 2020

5 / 5
Marjan
Thursday, December 12, 2019

5 / 5
Boban
Thursday, October 17, 2019

5 / 5
Hugh
Monday, October 7, 2019

5 / 5
Aleksandar
Saturday, October 5, 2019

4 / 5
LARS
Wednesday, October 2, 2019

It was very nice overall

5 / 5
Patricia
Friday, September 20, 2019

A very easy and stressless experience in a new country. The only thing I would mention is that my gps couldn’t find the right location - so maybe a overview drawing or map would help in that situation? The staff were brilliant. And I appreciated them speaking English.

5 / 5
Isuf
Friday, September 13, 2019

Det Vær dårlig dem i parkeringen stjålet mobil tlf inn i bilen veldig dårlig gjørt aldri skal ikke parkere der om dem Gjør gratis og vente med kakke ikke fornøyd på dem parkeringen og skal si til alle som reiser pass på at dem stjeler allt i bilen

1 / 5
Marjan
Saturday, August 31, 2019

4 / 5
Niklas
Saturday, August 10, 2019

Det är dumt att man behöver flightnummer till hemresan. Det fick jag inte i tid så jag skrev samma nummer på både ut och hemresa

4 / 5
Zdenka
Sunday, August 4, 2019

4 / 5
Marcus
Saturday, July 27, 2019

Min bil hade en skada i lacken när jag hämtade den som inte fanns där när jag lämnade bilen. Med tanke på hur bilarna stod i en enda röra på platsen är jag tyvärr inte förvånad att det hände. Har mejlat till dom men ännu inte fått svar snart två dagar senare.

2 / 5
Ljubomir
Sunday, May 5, 2019

4 / 5
Piotr
Saturday, March 23, 2019

5 / 5
Lidija
Wednesday, March 6, 2019

4 / 5