Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Maxi Parking Airport Gdansk

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

A safe car park, available 24h, insured, tarmacked and well lit. There are open air and undercover parking spaces available on the site, as well as parking spaces for buses and coaches. The car park offers free transfers on demand.

Maxi Parking Airport Gdansk is a private car park, located 400m from the airport. The car park guarantees the safety of your vehicle, as the premises are constantly monitored by CCTV.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Alarm System Alarm System
  • Baby Changing Facilities Baby Changing Facilities
  • Car Servicing Car Servicing
  • Washroom Washroom
  • Van/Bus Parking Van/Bus Parking
  • Child Seats Child Seats
  • Well Lit Well Lit
  • CCTV CCTV
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus

Transfers

2 mins

Customer Reviews

Karolina
Monday, March 2, 2020

Polecam. Wszystko szybko i sprawnie

5 / 5
Marcin
Monday, January 27, 2020

POLECAM

5 / 5
Jerzy
Monday, January 27, 2020

Pan, który przyjechał po nas na lotnisko tłumaczył swoje opóźnienie, że nie słyszał co do niego mówię, Musiał do mnie oddzwaniać ze swojego prywatnego telefonu co wydłużyło czas oczekiwania. Żądał jakiegoś potwierdzenia, którego mi nikt nie dał, groził 50 zł karą za jego brak. Ogólnie nie polecam

3 / 5
Krzysztof
Saturday, January 25, 2020

5 / 5
Andrzej
Friday, January 24, 2020

generalnie wszystko ok byłem kilka razy i dalej mam zamiar korzystać

4 / 5
EWELINA
Monday, January 20, 2020

5 / 5
Magdalena
Tuesday, January 7, 2020

5 / 5
PAWEŁ
Monday, January 6, 2020

Pan, który odbierał nas z lotniska niestety zapomniał o higienie osobistej. Jechał o 1 w nocy z otwartym oknem przy -2. Na prośbę zamknął okno, ale tego pożałowaliśmy. (tragiczny zapach kierowcy wypełnił całe auto)

3 / 5
Mariusz
Friday, January 3, 2020

5 / 5
wanda
Friday, December 27, 2019

numer z "a" i z "b" utrudnia znalezienie miejsca

5 / 5
Volodymyr
Wednesday, December 25, 2019

На автостоянка находится мойка, при заезде парковщика не было запарковал на свободное место. Потом прибежал мойщик начал возмущается, что это места мойки, когда приехал парковщика тоже просил переставить. Поставте везде таблички, что тут места мойки....

5 / 5
Tomasz
Thursday, August 15, 2019

5 / 5
Jacek
Friday, July 19, 2019

Parking przez stronę był droższy niż gdybym podjechał sam na miejsce

3 / 5
Hubert
Saturday, July 13, 2019

5 / 5
Vladislav
Friday, July 12, 2019

5 / 5
Tatiana
Tuesday, July 9, 2019

5 / 5
Jacek
Monday, July 8, 2019

5 / 5
Piotr
Monday, July 1, 2019

4 / 5
Beata
Saturday, June 29, 2019

4 / 5
Stefan
Wednesday, June 26, 2019

5 / 5