Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Goliat Parking Gdansk Airport

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

The car park is guarded, monitored, insured, fenced and well lit.

Parking Goliat Gdansk Airport is open 24 hours a day and offers open air parking spaces. Free transfer to and from the airport takes only 3 minutes.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus

Transfers

3 mins

Customer Reviews

KAROLINA
Thursday, March 12, 2020

5 / 5
Karina
Thursday, March 12, 2020

Obsługa firmy parkingowej była pijana. Samochody którymi, zostaliśmy przewiezieni na i z lotniska poza tym, że były poobijane i uszkodzone (niedomykające się drzwi), to okropnie w nich śmierdziało...dosłownie żulem!!! Ledwo dojechaliśmy do celu ...

3 / 5
Vladimir
Tuesday, March 10, 2020

5 / 5
Klaudia
Monday, March 9, 2020

5 / 5
Paweł
Monday, March 2, 2020

5 / 5
Joanna
Saturday, February 29, 2020

5 / 5
Adam
Thursday, February 27, 2020

5 / 5
Krzysztof
Thursday, February 27, 2020

5 / 5
Marta
Tuesday, February 25, 2020

5 / 5
arkadiusz
Friday, February 21, 2020

4 / 5
Aleksandra
Friday, February 21, 2020

5 / 5
Michał
Monday, February 17, 2020

4 / 5
Adam
Monday, February 17, 2020

5 / 5
Jacek
Saturday, February 15, 2020

4 / 5
Bożena
Thursday, February 6, 2020

4 / 5
Janusz
Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Większy samochód transferowy, bus zamiast osobowego pozwoliłby na zabranie większej ilości pasażerów i szybszy transfer.

5 / 5
Malgorzata
Tuesday, February 4, 2020

5 / 5
Janusz
Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Wszystko poszło dobrze SUPER:) i polecam wszystkim!!!

5 / 5
Martyna
Tuesday, January 28, 2020

5 / 5
Maciej
Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Polecam

5 / 5