Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

EazzyPark Meet&Greet Eindhoven

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Meet&Greet service, affordable and fast! No waiting times, No transfer!

How does it work?

Drive to their office which is situated just at the airport and from there you will be able to walk to the terminal!
On the day of your return, walk back to their office and they will have your car ready for you to pick up.

Extra services such as different car wash options are available.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Insured Drivers Insured Drivers
  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • Valeting Available Valeting Available
  • CCTV CCTV

Customer Reviews

LUC
Wednesday, March 11, 2020

5 / 5
Anne Katrin
Saturday, February 29, 2020

5 / 5
Zoltán
Thursday, February 27, 2020

5 / 5
Peter
Thursday, February 27, 2020

Zoals website en boekingsite suggereerde wordt je niet opgewacht door een medewerker op de vertrek terminaal!, maar wordt je gevraagd naar de balie van het bedrijf te komen. Ook bij aankomst geld dit het zelfde ritueel. Je betaald dus voor een service die er niet is!!. Men dient dit dus op de website te veranderen,

4 / 5
Harrie
Thursday, February 27, 2020

5 / 5
Stéphanie
Wednesday, February 26, 2020

On dépose le véhicule à quelques mètres du terminal, la voiture est prête à être récupérée quand on revient. Personnel très sympa.

5 / 5
Dariusz
Monday, February 24, 2020

5 / 5
T.F.M.
Friday, February 14, 2020

5 / 5
Johan
Sunday, February 9, 2020

5 / 5
Lieven
Thursday, February 6, 2020

5 / 5
Gunther
Monday, February 3, 2020

Alles was perfect en in orde

5 / 5
Peter
Monday, January 20, 2020

5 / 5
Monika
Wednesday, January 15, 2020

1 / 5
Laurent
Saturday, January 11, 2020

5 / 5
Pawel
Wednesday, January 8, 2020

5 / 5
Pawel
Monday, January 6, 2020

Fast, close, I don't need more :) 5 points

5 / 5
Sanja
Sunday, January 5, 2020

heel tevreden, makkelijk, snel en prijs is ook prima

5 / 5
Rolf
Friday, January 3, 2020

5 / 5
Robert
Sunday, December 29, 2019

5 / 5
Marianna
Friday, December 27, 2019

5 / 5