Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Park & Fly Dusseldorf

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

The car park is insured, monitored by CCTV and open 24/7! Free transfer to and from the airport is included in the price.

The car park is insured, monitored by CCTV and open 24/7! Free transfer to and from the airport is included in the price.

Please drive directly to the drop off point for the car park. The trained employees from Park & Fly will be waiting for you.

Please, note that the car park requires you to leave your keys for security reasons.

The car park's own air-conditioned shuttle bus will then take you comfortably and safely to your terminal. The car park is situated only 1 minute from the airport in Dusseldorf.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Alarm System Alarm System
  • Car Servicing Car Servicing
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Child Seats Child Seats
  • Individual Transfers Individual Transfers
  • Insured Drivers Insured Drivers
  • Night Patrol Night Patrol
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Tyre Checking Service Tyre Checking Service
  • Undercover Undercover
  • Van/Bus Parking Van/Bus Parking
  • Wifi Wifi

Transfers

1 min

Customer Reviews

Bekaye
Monday, March 23, 2020

Ga zo door 👍🏼

4 / 5
Alim
Monday, March 23, 2020

5 / 5
Gundolf
Sunday, March 22, 2020

5 / 5
Sukran
Saturday, March 21, 2020

5 / 5
Heinz
Thursday, March 19, 2020

5 / 5
Horst
Friday, March 13, 2020

3 / 5
Irma
Thursday, March 12, 2020

5 / 5
Eveline
Tuesday, March 10, 2020

5 / 5
Katharina
Monday, March 9, 2020

5 / 5
Mehdi
Sunday, March 8, 2020

5 / 5
Johannes Adrianus Martinus
Friday, March 6, 2020

5 / 5
Tolga
Monday, March 2, 2020

5 / 5
Anne
Sunday, March 1, 2020

4 / 5
PANTELIS
Wednesday, February 26, 2020

5 / 5
Baris
Wednesday, February 26, 2020

5 / 5
Jörg
Tuesday, February 25, 2020

4 / 5
Rainer
Thursday, February 20, 2020

Wirklich alles gut geklappt, immer wieder gerne!

5 / 5
Joost
Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Alles prima verlopen. All went well.

5 / 5
Claudia
Thursday, February 13, 2020

5 / 5
Christian
Wednesday, February 12, 2020

4 / 5