Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

AirportParkingDusseldorf Meet & Greet Undercover

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Drive your car straight to the airport and it will be picked up right outside the terminal and taken to the undercover car park.

HOW IT WORKS:

Meet Greet Service::
On the day of your departure please drive directly to Departure Terminal A at the airport. One of the company's professional drivers will take charge of your car, carry out a vehicle check, and issue you with an ID-Number and telephone number. The driver will then take your car to the nearby undercover car park. Your car is insured whilst it is parked at the car park. During your absence, your car keys will be stored securely in the company's deposit safe.
On your return please call the car park when you have collected your luggage. Your car will then be driven to the airport and handed over at Departures Terminal A.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Important

Please note that if the chosen car park is fully booked, the car park employees will move your vehicle to a second car park which is approximately 7km away.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Child Seats Child Seats
  • No Pre-Payment No Pre-Payment
  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet
  • Vehicle Condition Check Vehicle Condition Check
  • Deposit Safe Deposit Safe
  • Undercover Undercover

Customer Reviews

Bernhard
Saturday, March 21, 2020

Perfekt gelaufen, gerne wieder

4 / 5
Helmut
Friday, March 20, 2020

Es hat alles so funktinoniert wie vereinbart - pünktlich und einfache Abwicklung.

5 / 5
Günter
Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Alles bestens gelaufen

5 / 5
Wilhelm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Alles Bestens, würde ich sofort wieder buchen.

1 / 5
Manuela
Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Toller Service trotz 6 stündige Verspätung des Fliegers Gerne wieder.....sehr schneller und kompetenter Ablauf.

5 / 5
Mario
Saturday, March 7, 2020

Gerne nehmen wir diesen Service wieder in Anspruch.

5 / 5
Uwe
Saturday, March 7, 2020

3 / 5
Bejljur
Saturday, February 29, 2020

4 / 5
Ingo
Wednesday, February 26, 2020

sehr angenehm pünklich alles top gerne wieder

5 / 5
Hartmut
Monday, February 24, 2020

4 / 5
Luc
Thursday, February 20, 2020

5 / 5
Thorsten
Tuesday, February 18, 2020

5 / 5
Michael
Friday, February 7, 2020

Top Service, top Personal

5 / 5
Ralf
Friday, February 7, 2020

5 / 5
UDO HARTWIN
Saturday, February 1, 2020

HAT ALLES SUPER GEKLAPPT

5 / 5
Michael
Saturday, February 1, 2020

5 / 5
Lieselotte
Monday, January 13, 2020

4 / 5
Murat
Monday, January 6, 2020

5 / 5
Michaël
Sunday, January 5, 2020

5 / 5
Manuela
Tuesday, December 31, 2019

5 / 5