Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Asia Dalaman Airport Parking

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Affordable parking option, open 24/7, close to all terminals, and offers a free shuttle bus to and from the airport.

On the day of departure: drive straight to the car park using the directions listed in your booking voucher. To enter the car park please show the booking voucher to a member of staff and then proceed to park your car. Once parked a member of staff will drive you to the airport as a free shuttle service. On your return: to be picked up from the airport after collecting your luggage please contact the car park on the number listed in your booking voucher and a member of staff will be sent with the free shuttle bus.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Night Patrol Night Patrol
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Gated Entry Gated Entry
  • Secure Secure
  • Open Air Open Air

Transfers

5 min

Customer Reviews

linda
Saturday, December 1, 2018

I arrived at 06.30 on monday 26th nov. But there was no one there to meet me! I had to use the airport car park at extra cost. I would not recommwnd park via to anyine the are unreliable.

2 / 5
engin
Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Berbat bir işletme... Ne yeri belli ne çalışanı... Zar zor otoparkı buldum, hiç ilgilenen yok.. Yer burası mı diye soruyorum, başka yeri gösteriyor... Allahtan başka bir park yeri bulduk da sorunu çözdüm... Kısacası boşa para ve zaman harcayacaksanız buyrun, gidin.

1 / 5
Levent Burak
Sunday, October 7, 2018

Aman dikkat edin, para kaptırmayın. ayrıca adrese ulaşamayacağınıuz için uçağı kaçırma riskinizde var.

1 / 5
Robert
Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Car park needs to be much more clearly signposted and staff made aware of all sister companies.

3 / 5
MURAT
Monday, July 16, 2018

otoparkınızı bulamadım. Hiç bir uyarıcı levha yok kesinlikle rezervasyon yapmayın umarım aldığınız avansı kartıma iade edersiniz

1 / 5
Fikret
Saturday, June 9, 2018

Güneş altında kaldı araba. Gölgelik olsa iyi olur. Malum çok sıcak olur Dalaman.

5 / 5
lütfi ahmet
Tuesday, June 5, 2018

dalamanda görevli arkadaş serhat beye çok teşekkür ediyorum. işine saygılı.

5 / 5
Setdar
Thursday, May 17, 2018

4 / 5
William
Tuesday, March 6, 2018

5 / 5
Raşit
Tuesday, February 20, 2018

5 / 5
Johannes
Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Return transfer was at Departure in stead of Arrivals and too small to store our luggage. Friendly staff.

4 / 5
BARIŞ
Saturday, January 27, 2018

5 / 5
William
Wednesday, January 3, 2018

5 / 5
NEŞE
Wednesday, December 27, 2017

5 / 5
Fethi
Monday, November 13, 2017

5 / 5
Adil
Thursday, November 2, 2017

5 / 5
Salih Gökhan
Friday, October 27, 2017

4 / 5
CENK
Tuesday, October 24, 2017

5 / 5
Tolga
Friday, August 18, 2017

4 / 5
Hakan
Tuesday, August 8, 2017

İlk defa kullandım. Biraz tereddüt etmiştim. Her şey saat gibi işledi. İlgililer güler yüzlü ve kibardı. Sonuçta çok memnun kaldım. Herkese tavsiye ederim. Teşekkürler.

5 / 5