Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Nikkey Estacionamento

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Keep your car keys and benefit from a secure undercover parking space with 24/7 inbound and outbound transfers to the airport terminal.

Offering quality service to customers who plan to travel from Afonso Pena International Airport: parking available for motorcycles; vans and buses (open air spaces) HOW TO PROCEED? Drive directly to the car park, present the booking voucher to the car park staff. The shuttle bus will be ready to transport all the passengers and their luggage to the airport terminal. On your return , you just need to call the number provided on your booking voucher once you picked your bags up and the van will come to meet you at the airport terminal to take you back to the car park.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Free Transfers Free Transfers
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Van/Bus Parking Van/Bus Parking
  • Gated Entry Gated Entry
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Undercover Undercover
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Keep your Car Keys Keep your Car Keys

Transfers

1 min

Customer Reviews

RAFAEL
Monday, February 10, 2020

5 / 5
Matheus
Thursday, January 30, 2020

5 / 5
Everton
Saturday, January 18, 2020

5 / 5
Osvaldo Rodrigo
Friday, January 17, 2020

5 / 5
Cássia Yoshie
Sunday, January 12, 2020

Segurança, qualidade e rapidez no translado à preço justo. Super indico.

5 / 5
Moacir
Monday, January 6, 2020

5 / 5
Raul
Monday, January 6, 2020

5 / 5
JAIRO DE
Monday, November 25, 2019

4 / 5
ANTONIO CESAR
Wednesday, October 23, 2019

5 / 5
LUIZ VALDIR
Friday, October 4, 2019

5 / 5
JAYME
Wednesday, October 2, 2019

4 / 5
Eduardo
Thursday, September 26, 2019

5 / 5
julio
Monday, September 23, 2019

4 / 5
PAULO MORENO
Friday, June 28, 2019

5 / 5
Sandra
Tuesday, June 25, 2019

5 / 5
Raul Jose Fernandes
Saturday, June 8, 2019

Serviços muito bons! Recomendo.

5 / 5
Ricardo
Monday, April 29, 2019

5 / 5
Aray
Wednesday, April 24, 2019

5 / 5
JAIME
Monday, April 15, 2019

INSTRUCT THE DRIVERS TO "ALWAYS" PUT THE LUGGAGE IN THE TRANSFER VEHICLE TRUNK .

4 / 5
MARCIO
Friday, March 29, 2019

acho que o site poderia ser mais pratico.

5 / 5