Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Park Time Cologne

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Safe and easy parking including free shuttle transfer. The covered parking offers maximum security: the qualified staff and cameras monitor your vehicle around the clock!

The transfer is included for a maximum of 4 persons, for each additional person and route, there is an additional charge of 4.00 EUR per person per direction.

Important Information: Please note, that there is an additional charge of 3,00 Euro which will have to be paid at the car park in Cash for the Gate charge at the airport.

Our tip: Bring your fellow travelers to the airport first!
Please inform the car park operator via phone in case of a delay at the time of arrival. The telephone number of the car park can be found in your booking confirmation.

Security: Fenced, lighted, video-monitored and 24h staffed Car park. For security and the possibility to move the car, it is required that the key is left at the car park.

Maximum car size: Max. Height: 2.50 m, max. Width: 2.00 m, max. Length: 5.50 m


Barrier-free access: Unfortunately, there are no disabled parking spaces or accessible shuttle buses available.

Insurance: Liability insurance for the operation of the parking lot according to the
legal regulations.

Car park operators Tip:

Upon request, additional services such as inspections, TÜV / AU acceptance,
Appraisals, tires and disc service as well as vehicle cleaning and repairs offered (booking and payment on the spot). If interested, please contact the operator.

Please note that you will be required to leave the key at the car park.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Free Transfers Free Transfers
  • Night Patrol Night Patrol
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus

Transfers

8 mins

Customer Reviews

Jose M.
Sunday, March 22, 2020

5 / 5
Frauke
Saturday, March 21, 2020

5 / 5
Agushevski
Thursday, March 12, 2020

3 / 5
Natalia
Wednesday, March 11, 2020

5 / 5
Nina
Tuesday, March 10, 2020

5 / 5
Slavisa
Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Immer wieder

5 / 5
Konstantin
Monday, March 9, 2020

5 / 5
Günter
Friday, March 6, 2020

5 / 5
Marek
Thursday, March 5, 2020

5 / 5
Kristof
Wednesday, March 4, 2020

5 / 5
Jonathan
Tuesday, March 3, 2020

3 / 5
Karl
Tuesday, March 3, 2020

5 / 5
Yvette
Monday, March 2, 2020

Good price and easy to use. 100% recommendation

5 / 5
Tunahan
Sunday, March 1, 2020

Es lief alles sehr schnell. Service war top. Empfähle auf jedenfall weiter

5 / 5
joeri
Friday, February 28, 2020

4 / 5
zsolt
Thursday, February 27, 2020

5 / 5
Ramadan
Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Bin zufrieden immer wieder gern👍

5 / 5
KRISTINA
Monday, February 24, 2020

2 / 5
erkan
Monday, February 24, 2020

5 / 5
Duran
Monday, February 24, 2020

5 / 5