Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Easy Parking Cologne Airport Meet & Greet Open Air

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Have your car picked up directly outside your terminal. The car park is open 24/7, monitored and insured.

How it works: On the day of your departure please ring the car park 10 minutes before your arrival at the airport and drive directly to your terminal. After completing a short handover protocol you will be able to proceed straight into the terminal. On your return please ring the car park once you have retrieved your luggage and your car will be driven directly to the terminal and you can start your journey home straight away.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Alarm System Alarm System
  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • Car Servicing Car Servicing
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Child Seats Child Seats
  • Disabled Parking Disabled Parking
  • Flat Battery Jump Start Flat Battery Jump Start
  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Insured Drivers Insured Drivers
  • Night Patrol Night Patrol
  • Uniformed Drivers Uniformed Drivers

Customer Reviews

Klaus
Saturday, March 21, 2020

5 / 5
Thomas
Friday, March 13, 2020

Ich bin sehr zufrieden.

5 / 5
Christina
Sunday, March 8, 2020

Hervorragende Leistung!! Wir waren sehr zufrieden, so werden wir im November das Parkvia wieder in Anspruch nehmen. Danke schön

5 / 5
Emanuil
Monday, January 27, 2020

4 / 5
Anke
Tuesday, January 14, 2020

5 / 5
Nicola
Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Wir haben zum wiederholten Mal das Valet Parken genutzt und es hat alles hervorragend funktioniert. Jederzeit wieder!

5 / 5
Attilio
Monday, January 6, 2020

I really appreciated the short time (10min) to return the car after the call!

5 / 5
Osman
Saturday, January 4, 2020

5 / 5
Dirk
Friday, January 3, 2020

5 / 5
Koosha
Saturday, December 21, 2019

5 / 5
Stephanie
Sunday, November 24, 2019

4 / 5
Hans-Guenther
Sunday, November 3, 2019

5 / 5
Albert
Sunday, October 27, 2019

5 / 5
Agustin
Friday, October 25, 2019

5 / 5
Stefan
Thursday, October 24, 2019

Alles super gelaufen, gerne wieder.

5 / 5
Jens
Sunday, October 20, 2019

5 / 5
Weiguo
Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Ich habe Valet Service. Bei Abfahrt hat der Fahrer angeblich vertan. Anstatt 10 Minuten Wartezeit musste ich 30 Minuten warten, bis ich mein Auto wieder bekommen habe.

3 / 5
Christina
Monday, October 14, 2019

Sehr gute Dienstleistung und freundlicher Service. Gern wieder.

5 / 5
Willibert
Monday, October 7, 2019

5 / 5
Elke
Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Alles super gelaufen

5 / 5