Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Etna Parking

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Open air 24h open car park with free shuttle service!

Etna Parking is a new site very close to Catania airport designed to meet travelers needs .

The service is specifically addressed to those who travel and want to park their car in a safe place:

The park is monitored and looked after 24h and offer a 24h shuttle service on demand basis. Customers need to leave car keys.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • CCTV CCTV
  • Night Patrol Night Patrol
  • Wifi Wifi
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Individual Transfers Individual Transfers
  • Waiting Room Waiting Room
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Open Air Open Air

Customer Reviews

Maria teresa
Friday, March 6, 2020

5 / 5
Salvatore
Monday, March 2, 2020

Tutto perfetto cordiali e veloci già e la seconda volta ,e non sarà l ultima.Grazie

5 / 5
Alessandro
Friday, February 28, 2020

5 / 5
Ermanno
Tuesday, February 11, 2020

5 / 5
Simona manola
Monday, January 20, 2020

Mi sono trovata bene lo consiglio, cordiali e disponibili

5 / 5
Maria
Sunday, January 12, 2020

Sono rimasta molto contenta persone affidabili

5 / 5
corrado
Wednesday, January 8, 2020

5 / 5
Annamaria
Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Celeri, disponibili e gentilissimi, top!

5 / 5
Massimo
Monday, January 6, 2020

5 / 5
Claudia
Saturday, January 4, 2020

Tutto perfetto, l'unica nota negativa è che avevo richiesto il lavaggio dell'auto e, non so per quale motivo, non è stato effettuato. Ma per il resto tutto perfetto: puntualità, cordialità e velocità.

5 / 5
Francesco
Wednesday, December 18, 2019

5 / 5
Giuseppe
Thursday, November 28, 2019

5 / 5
Santo
Wednesday, November 27, 2019

5 / 5
Paolo
Thursday, November 21, 2019

5 / 5
Juan Alejandro
Wednesday, November 20, 2019

5 / 5
Maria
Tuesday, November 19, 2019

2 / 5
Grazia
Monday, November 11, 2019

5 / 5
Salvatore
Friday, November 8, 2019

5 / 5
Carmela
Tuesday, September 24, 2019

5 / 5
Salvatore
Tuesday, September 24, 2019

5 / 5