Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

ParkinGo Cagliari Undercover

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Undercover Car Park. Open 24hr with Shuttle Bus service included in the price!

ParkinGO is a network of car parks at ports and airports throughout Italy and Europe.

ParkinGO is secure and the CCTV's system is active 24hr/7.

The car park requests that you leave your keys for security reasons.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Undercover Undercover

Transfers

2 min

Customer Reviews

ANDREA
Sunday, September 22, 2019

5 / 5
Luigi Antonio
Sunday, August 18, 2019

Ottimo

5 / 5
Pamela
Monday, May 20, 2019

5 / 5
cristoforo
Friday, March 22, 2019

a mio parere servizio molto utile perché non devi chiedere a nessuno la cortesia di essere accompagnato.ed un taxi costerebbe di più.👍

5 / 5
David
Sunday, January 20, 2019

Very fast service.

5 / 5
Caterina
Sunday, November 11, 2018

Tutto perfetto, un grande aiuto per chi viaggia

5 / 5
GIOVANNI
Thursday, September 27, 2018

Ottimo servizio, gentilissimi e puntuali. Usufruiro' nuovamente del servizio senza alcun dubbio.

5 / 5
LAURA
Monday, July 30, 2018

Da consigliare assolutamente!!!!

5 / 5
Mario
Thursday, June 14, 2018

5 / 5
Esther
Monday, June 11, 2018

5 / 5
ivano
Tuesday, December 12, 2017

5 / 5
adriano
Friday, November 24, 2017

5 / 5
Salvatore
Saturday, November 18, 2017

5 / 5
Ornella
Monday, September 18, 2017

4 / 5
Maurizio francesco
Tuesday, August 29, 2017

5 / 5
luigi
Tuesday, August 22, 2017

4 / 5
massimiliano
Monday, July 3, 2017

5 / 5

Thursday, May 18, 2017

4 / 5

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

4 / 5
mario
Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Cortesia e professionalità uniche. Puntualissimi e molto precisi. Servizio consigliatissimo.

5 / 5