Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

ParkinGo Brindisi Open Air

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Open Air Car Park. Open 24hr with Shuttle Bus service included in the price!

ParkinGO is a network of car parks at ports and airports throughout Italy and Europe.

ParkinGO is secure and the CCTV's system is active 24hr/7.

The car park requests that you leave your keys for security reasons.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Open Air Open Air

Transfers

5 min

Customer Reviews

Franco
Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Soddisfatto

4 / 5
DANIELA
Thursday, February 6, 2020

5 / 5
Nando
Wednesday, January 29, 2020

5 / 5
VALERIO
Wednesday, January 29, 2020

5 / 5
Luca
Monday, January 6, 2020

5 / 5
Lucia
Saturday, January 4, 2020

Il servizio navetta ha tempi di attesa più lunghi dei 5 minuti indicati e l'autista costringe i passeggeri e stringersi per trasportare più persone possibili come se fossero sardine.. 4 adulti e anziani in tre sedili...Penso che il servizio navetta debba garantire di diritto un posto a sedere per ogni passeggero senza dover rinunciare alla comodità, per far recuperare una corsa al conducente della navetta e quindi all'azienda.

3 / 5
Luca
Wednesday, January 1, 2020

5 / 5
SALVATORE
Friday, December 20, 2019

5 / 5
Giuseppe
Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Tutto come descritto, molto bene

5 / 5
Lillo davide
Sunday, December 15, 2019

Seri professionali e soprattutto affidabili

5 / 5
giovanna
Wednesday, December 11, 2019

4 / 5
Danila
Tuesday, December 10, 2019

5 / 5
Jasmine
Wednesday, December 4, 2019

5 / 5
maria grazia
Sunday, December 1, 2019

web veloce ed intuito, sito vicinissimo, servizio migliore non si puo' ottenere. Bravi!

5 / 5
Pantaleo
Sunday, November 10, 2019

Tutto perfetto tranne che i cartelli segnaletici della struttura non si vedono

4 / 5
Giorgio
Sunday, November 10, 2019

5 / 5
Salvatore Demetrio
Friday, November 8, 2019

Non ritengo giusto dopo la prenotazione ridare nuovamente i dati miei e del veicolo.

2 / 5
Silvana
Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Professionali e gentili

5 / 5
Nicola
Sunday, October 20, 2019

5 / 5
Luana
Friday, October 4, 2019

5 / 5