Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Parkservice Bremen

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

At Parkservice Bremen you can park safely, comfortably and cheaply.

The car park is only 2 kilometers away from Bremen Airport.

For the safety of your vehicle, the area is completely fenced, inhabited and of course video-monitored. For short waiting times, the operator has for you a cozy waiting room with free Wi-Fi and drinks on site. Furthermore, there is a valid business liability for the car park. On an area of approx. 5000 square meters up to 300 vehicles can be accommodated here. Each car is parked in a fixed parking lot and doesn't get moved so that the leaving of your key is usually not necessary.

With the free shuttle service, you can reach the departure hall of Bremen Airport free of charge at any time and, above all, free of charge. Once you have landed please telephone the number on your booking voucher to let us know you have arrived. Whilst you are waiting for your luggage one of our drivers will make their way to the Arrival Hall of Bremen Airport to collect you.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • CCTV CCTV
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Disabled Parking Disabled Parking
  • Toilet Toilet
  • Individual Transfers Individual Transfers
  • Waiting Room Waiting Room
  • Child Seats Child Seats
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Flat Battery Jump Start Flat Battery Jump Start
  • Luggage Minding Luggage Minding
  • Vehicle Condition Check Vehicle Condition Check
  • Van/Bus Parking Van/Bus Parking
  • Electric Vehicle Charging Electric Vehicle Charging
  • Keep your Car Keys Keep your Car Keys

Transfers

5 min

Customer Reviews

Friedrich
Sunday, March 15, 2020

5 / 5
Mehmet
Thursday, March 5, 2020

5 / 5
Ton
Saturday, February 29, 2020

4 / 5
Coskun
Friday, February 28, 2020

Het gehele proces van boeken tot wegrijden is vlekkeloos en boven verwachting verlopen, bedankt!

5 / 5
Alili
Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Friendly, Perfect, amazing 👍

5 / 5
Brigitte
Monday, February 24, 2020

sehr sehr freundliches Personal

5 / 5
Katarzyna
Monday, February 24, 2020

5 / 5
Ferhat
Monday, February 24, 2020

Rundum sehr zufrieden, Transfer Hin und Rückflug absolut perfekt. Würde ich jederzeit wieder mit buchen.

5 / 5
Alexander
Sunday, February 23, 2020

5 / 5
Frederik
Saturday, February 22, 2020

4 / 5
Martijn
Tuesday, February 18, 2020

5 / 5
Michael
Monday, February 17, 2020

5 / 5
Gitta
Monday, February 17, 2020

5 / 5
Rudolf
Friday, February 14, 2020

5 / 5
Gerhard
Tuesday, February 11, 2020

5 / 5
Yovitsa
Tuesday, February 11, 2020

The best

5 / 5
Smart
Monday, February 10, 2020

5 / 5
Armin
Sunday, February 9, 2020

5 / 5
Andreas
Monday, February 3, 2020

5 / 5
Reza
Thursday, January 9, 2020

Sehr gutttt

5 / 5