Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Underground Parking Holiday Inn Berlin Airport

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Secure parking in an underground car park, open 24/7, free shuttle service

Secure parking in the enclosed underground car park at the Holiday Inn Berlin Airport Conference Center.

Uncomplicated transfer to the airport Berlin Schoenefeld, with the 24 hours available hotel shuttle service.

This is included in the price and runs every 30 minutes.
The friendly service staff of the hotel is always available.
In the underground car park, there is a free charging station for electric vehicles.

Advantages at a glance

  • Underground parking
  • CCTV
  • Secure24-hour free shuttle service
  • free charging station for electric vehicles
  • Entrance height underground car park 2.00 m
  • Underground parking at ground level, lift to the hotel reception

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Well Lit Well Lit
  • Free Transfers Free Transfers
  • Disabled Parking Disabled Parking
  • Toilet Toilet
  • Baby Changing Facilities Baby Changing Facilities
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Child Seats Child Seats
  • Deposit Safe Deposit Safe
  • Disabled Transfer Disabled Transfer
  • Electric Vehicle Charging Electric Vehicle Charging
  • Heated Vehicle Heated Vehicle
  • Height Restriction Height Restriction
  • Indoor Storage Indoor Storage
  • Lift Lift
  • Room Controlled Air Con Room Controlled Air Con
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Washroom Washroom
  • Wifi Wifi

Transfers

5 min

Customer Reviews

Ronny
Monday, October 28, 2019

5 / 5
Dominika
Sunday, August 18, 2019

5 / 5
Waldemar
Friday, August 9, 2019

5 / 5
Adam
Wednesday, July 10, 2019

5 / 5
Mirosław
Sunday, July 7, 2019

5 / 5
Grzegorz
Monday, June 24, 2019

5 / 5
Mathias
Monday, June 3, 2019

Leider nur englischer Kundendienst und keine Kullanz für kurzfristige telefonische Umbuchung, obwohl der Parkplatzbetreiber zugestimmt hätte.

4 / 5
Bernhard
Monday, May 13, 2019

Bis heute konnte weder parkvia noch der Parkplatzanbieter (Holiday Inn) uns eine Rechnung ausstellen. Der Shuttlefahrer hat die Abholzeit nicht eingehalten - ohnehin falsch, da die Webseite verspricht, bei Bedarf abgeholt zu werden....

3 / 5
Maciej
Friday, May 10, 2019

5 / 5
Peter
Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Leider ging aus dem Inhalt des Angebotes nicht hervor, das der Shuttle nur alle 30min zu festen Zeiten fährt. Das hat uns ziemlich in Zeitnot gebracht.

4 / 5
Roman
Monday, April 29, 2019

5 / 5
Darko
Monday, February 11, 2019

5 / 5
Jens
Sunday, February 3, 2019

5 / 5
Adam
Monday, October 29, 2018

5 / 5
Karel
Saturday, October 20, 2018

Einfach simpel und gut!

1 / 5
Rainer
Saturday, October 20, 2018

5 / 5
Nicole
Saturday, October 20, 2018

5 / 5
Thomas
Thursday, October 18, 2018

Lief top

4 / 5
Torsten
Thursday, October 18, 2018

5 / 5
Hermann
Tuesday, October 16, 2018

4 / 5