Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Belfast International Long Stay Advance Saver

Due to the global pandemic (COVID-19), we are receiving an extremely high amount of contacts from customers. Please bear with us. If you would like to manage your booking please click here

Advance Saver is ideal for those organisers who want to park for more than 4 days and book their space from 3 to 6 days in advance, with correspondingly lower prices.

The Long Stay Car Park at Belfast International Airport is situated just a short walk away from the terminal. With a short transfer time and with a shuttle bus available on request to transport you to the terminal, the Long Stay Car Park is an ideal solution for holidaymakers going away for a period of more than 4 days.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Keep your Car Keys Keep your Car Keys
  • Open Air Open Air
  • Gated Entry Gated Entry
  • Secure Secure
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Free Transfers Free Transfers

Transfers

6 min walk

Customer Reviews

siobhan
Thursday, March 12, 2020

great convenient option only short walk to terminal. easy and no hitches

5 / 5
Patrick
Wednesday, March 11, 2020

5 / 5
Carla
Monday, March 9, 2020

5 / 5
Shaun
Monday, March 9, 2020

Couldn’t get in or out with the QR code on my email I had to press the buzzer both in and out

4 / 5
Ling Sene
Tuesday, March 3, 2020

5 / 5
CHRISTOPHER
Monday, March 2, 2020

Absolutely to problems at all, drove in, drove out, like the shopping mall every week.

4 / 5
hilary
Monday, March 2, 2020

5 / 5
Julie
Saturday, February 29, 2020

4 / 5
Kenneth
Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Unable to find the carpark. Not clearly sign posted.

2 / 5
PAUL ANTHONY
Sunday, February 23, 2020

good easy to use service, no problems

5 / 5
Colin
Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Excellent car park

5 / 5
Dermot
Monday, February 17, 2020

5 / 5
Donna
Thursday, February 13, 2020

5 / 5
Seán
Monday, February 10, 2020

Staff and transfer not applicable

5 / 5
Dorothy
Wednesday, February 5, 2020

5 / 5
REG
Friday, January 31, 2020

5 / 5
Jean
Saturday, January 25, 2020

5 / 5
Daniel
Friday, January 24, 2020

5 / 5
Raymond
Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Keep up providing a good service

5 / 5
Sam
Saturday, January 18, 2020

4 / 5