Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Valetschiphol Meet and Greet

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Handover your car directly at the terminal with this convenient Meet&Greet Service, available 24/7!

On the day of your departure please drive directly to the airport. 15 minutes before arriving at the airport, please contact ValetSchiphol. An employee will be waiting for you at the turn of Departure Terminal 2 and 3 (not in the taxi passage).
On the day of your return please contact ValetSchiphol after picking up your luggage. An employee will be waiting for you at exit D of departure terminal 3.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • CCTV CCTV
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Toilet Toilet
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • Insured Drivers Insured Drivers
  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet
  • Open Air Open Air

Customer Reviews

jan
Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Door corona omstandigheden zijn wij keurig opgehaald op Schiphol en heeft ons naar de auto gebracht. Waarvoor alsnog dank! Voor ons een reden om daar volgende keer weer te parkeren!!

5 / 5
A.J.
Thursday, February 6, 2020

5 / 5
Ismenia
Saturday, February 1, 2020

To deliver keys: my voucher said to call 15mi before, and it seems it had to be 30min (acc to the lady on the phone). To pick up: had to wait 45-50 min (+ 4 phone calls) to get my car. Lady on the phone saying 'car was just taking a few minutes' and chauffeur sayin 'she was just the chauffeur' - no one interested in owning the delay.

3 / 5
Frank
Thursday, September 5, 2019

4 / 5
abdul ahmed
Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Excellent services helpful staff recommend thanks

5 / 5
Kok
Tuesday, June 25, 2019

5 / 5
Omar
Tuesday, April 23, 2019

I had to wait 45 minutes upon my return. it is too long.

4 / 5
Frank
Saturday, January 19, 2019

4 / 5
Justyna
Sunday, January 6, 2019

5 / 5
Geert
Sunday, November 4, 2018

5 / 5
Alexander
Friday, September 21, 2018

5 / 5
Gerard
Saturday, September 8, 2018

Both drop off and return took too long. I called immediately when I left the plane and still had to wait 25 minutes when I was outside.

3 / 5
Leo
Sunday, August 12, 2018

4 / 5
Christoph Josef
Friday, August 10, 2018

Nobody showed up, all given telphone numbers were wrong or not valid. Had to book another service, was delayed and put on standby and left Amsterdam a day later. Had to pay for hotel and hired car nevertheless. I recommend Royal Parking Amsterdam!!!

1 / 5
Jeroen
Tuesday, August 7, 2018

3 / 5
Peter
Friday, August 3, 2018

Uitstekende service

5 / 5
Carlos
Thursday, July 19, 2018

4 / 5
elisabeth
Monday, July 2, 2018

5 / 5
Katrina
Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Thank you for making our trip so painless. The drop-off was easy and pickup was right on time. Will definitely use this service again.

5 / 5
Maurice
Monday, April 30, 2018

1 / 5