Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Parking Marvill Almeria Airport

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Undercover, secure and quick car park service with free return transfers to Almería Airport which is located only 1 minute away from the car park. A Meet & Greet service is also available!

CAR PARK OPTIONS: Free shuttle bus: Drive directly to the car park and drop off your vehicle. The car park staff will drive you to your departure terminal. On your return, the car park staff will pick you up at the airport and drive you to the car park.
Meet and Greet Service: Call the car park staff 15 minutes before your arrival at the airport (the telephone number is in your email voucher). On your return, please call the car park staff and a driver will drive your car back to the airport. If you have not selected this service for your return, the shuttle will pick you up at the airport to drive you to the car park. Note: If you select the meet and greet service, the price of entry to the general car park, where the driver will be waiting for you, it is not included and its price is under 2€.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • Undercover Undercover
  • Gated Entry Gated Entry
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Well Lit Well Lit
  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet
  • Free Transfers Free Transfers
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus

Transfers

2 mins

Customer Reviews

Erika
Monday, February 3, 2020

5 / 5
rosa ana
Friday, January 31, 2020

todo muy bien

5 / 5
Ian
Sunday, January 26, 2020

5 / 5
Peter
Sunday, January 5, 2020

The service we received was excellent the gentleman who collected and returned our car was very professional, courteous and thorough I will certainly use this company again I highly recommend them

5 / 5
Richard
Wednesday, January 1, 2020

5 / 5
Christian
Tuesday, December 17, 2019

5 / 5
elisa
Monday, December 2, 2019

Siempre contrato parkvia por su profesionalidad, amabilidad y mejores precios

5 / 5
Ricardo
Monday, November 25, 2019

Formales, puntuales y muy amables. Para repetir siempre con ellos.

5 / 5
Guadalupe
Monday, November 25, 2019

5 / 5
RAFAEL
Saturday, November 16, 2019

5 / 5
Kevin
Friday, November 15, 2019

5 / 5
Kenneth
Friday, November 15, 2019

5 / 5
Gerardo
Thursday, November 14, 2019

Fantastic service, will definitely use this service again, and highly recommend them. Thanks

5 / 5
Raymond
Friday, October 25, 2019

5 / 5
Gerardo
Tuesday, October 22, 2019

4 / 5
MIGUEL
Monday, September 30, 2019

4 / 5
Wayne
Friday, September 27, 2019

5 / 5
Ahmed
Friday, September 13, 2019

Todo muy bien, lo recomiendo.

5 / 5
Julie
Tuesday, September 10, 2019

5 / 5
Francisco
Tuesday, September 10, 2019

genial

5 / 5