Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Parking General AENA Almeria Airport

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Official car park at Almería Airport ensures you get the best service at the most competitive price. Convenient, secure and exclusive, next to the terminal.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Secure Secure
  • Keep your Car Keys Keep your Car Keys
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • Undercover Undercover
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour

Customer Reviews

David
Monday, February 17, 2020

5 / 5
Francisco Javier
Saturday, February 1, 2020

Perfecto

5 / 5
Barbara
Saturday, January 4, 2020

5 / 5
María Isabel
Tuesday, October 1, 2019

El chico q me atendió a la salida, parece ser que no tenía muchas ganas de trabajar me tuvo 20 min dándole vueltas al comprobante de la página web. Diciendo que no le coincidían las horas de entrada y salidas.

3 / 5
Paz
Sunday, July 28, 2019

fue todo perfecto y muy rápido

5 / 5
Jacqueline
Monday, July 1, 2019

4 / 5
Ghislain
Sunday, June 30, 2019

Perfecto no puedo decir mas.

4 / 5
tony
Saturday, June 22, 2019

4 / 5
john
Saturday, June 15, 2019

everything went fine thank you

4 / 5
Gerardo Angelo
Tuesday, June 4, 2019

recommended

5 / 5
julie
Saturday, June 1, 2019

5 / 5
Gerardo Angelo
Tuesday, May 28, 2019

5 / 5
Thomaa
Saturday, May 4, 2019

5 / 5
Colin
Thursday, January 3, 2019

5 / 5
Norman
Thursday, September 27, 2018

5 / 5
Johannes
Sunday, August 26, 2018

5 / 5
RACHEL
Saturday, June 30, 2018

4 / 5
Andrew
Friday, June 22, 2018

5 / 5
Michael John
Tuesday, February 20, 2018

5 / 5
donald
Wednesday, January 10, 2018

5 / 5