Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Sezgi Parking

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Sezgi Parking is offering secure parking and free airport transfers in a convenient location approximately 700 metres from the airport.

Available 24/7 for your convenience.

On the day of the departure, you need to drive directly to the car park and park your car. You will then be transferred to the airport terminal in the company vehicle, free of charge. On your return, after you have collected your luggage, you need to ring the car park to arrange for pick-up. The car park's shuttle service will be sent straight away and you can return to the car park to end your journey.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Free Transfers Free Transfers
  • Luggage Minding Luggage Minding
  • Toilet Toilet
  • Individual Transfers Individual Transfers
  • Keep your Car Keys Keep your Car Keys
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus

Transfers

3 mins

Customer Reviews

Yunus
Sunday, May 6, 2018

5 / 5
Harun Onur
Tuesday, March 27, 2018

4 / 5
Ayhan
Monday, March 26, 2018

5 / 5
Sevgi
Sunday, November 12, 2017

Arabamın camlarını ıslak almak dışında gayet iyiydi.Daha önce de kullanmıştım bu servisi.Çok memnunum

4 / 5
ali
Sunday, October 15, 2017

5 / 5
Erkan
Monday, October 9, 2017

Beklentimin çok ötesinde

5 / 5
Kemal
Wednesday, September 6, 2017

5 / 5
Recep
Monday, August 14, 2017

5 / 5
Hürcan
Monday, August 14, 2017

5 / 5
MEHMET
Sunday, August 6, 2017

4 / 5
Murat
Sunday, July 9, 2017

5 / 5
ÜNAL
Tuesday, June 20, 2017

5 / 5
ERTUĞRUL
Monday, June 12, 2017

5 / 5

Monday, May 22, 2017

aracın üstü berbattı nereye koydularsa artık

2 / 5

Monday, May 22, 2017

4 / 5

Sunday, May 21, 2017

4 / 5

Monday, May 15, 2017

4 / 5

Monday, May 8, 2017

3 / 5

Sunday, May 7, 2017

3 / 5
MEHMET
Wednesday, May 3, 2017

5 / 5