Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

QUICK P1 LONG STAY GENOA AIRPORT

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Car Park P1 is an officially recognised car park of Genoa's "Cristoforo Colombo" Airport. Quick P1 Central Car Park is the perfect place to leave your vehicle, so you can take your flight with no worries.

Access to the car park is quick and easy. Simply take a ticket when you arrive and, on your return, please bring the ticket and the booking voucher to the InfoPoint, which is located in the "Arrivals" hall of the airport. PLEASE NOTE: If you stay longer than the time stated on your booking voucher, you will be required to pay an excess charge, based on the car park's local on site tariffs . The discounted tariff is valid only for advance reservations and payments online.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Open Air Open Air
  • Secure Secure
  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced

Customer Reviews

mario coscia
Sunday, October 14, 2018

Ho pagato due volte il parcheggio a causa di un vs. operatore che telefonicamente mi ha dato informazioni sbagliate. . Un furto di 30 euro.

2 / 5
Carla
Friday, October 5, 2018

5 / 5
Ernesto
Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Ottimo il servizio e la cortesia del personale. Forse un po' piu di chiarezza nella cartellonistica per l'ingresso del parcheggio. Comunque anche se un po' caro sono rimasto molto soddisfatto

5 / 5
MARIO
Monday, October 1, 2018

4 / 5
Karlheinz
Friday, September 28, 2018

5 / 5
SYLVAIN
Sunday, September 16, 2018

5 / 5
Pietro
Monday, September 10, 2018

È troppo caro almeno Quick parking fa 20% di sconto quindi la prossima volta prenoto con loro

5 / 5
Mauro
Sunday, September 2, 2018

Comodissimo, veloce sia andata che arrivo

5 / 5
Mario Federico
Saturday, September 1, 2018

4 / 5
graziano
Friday, August 31, 2018

5 / 5
roberto
Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Ottimo servizio

5 / 5
marco
Monday, August 27, 2018

4 / 5
Alberto
Friday, August 10, 2018

Il prezzo è molto alto

4 / 5
Raffaele
Tuesday, August 7, 2018

4 / 5
philippe
Monday, August 6, 2018

5 / 5
stefano
Friday, August 3, 2018

2 / 5
massimiliano
Thursday, July 26, 2018

meritereste di chiudere visti i prezzi

3 / 5
MARIA VITTORIA
Sunday, July 22, 2018

Comodo e vicino aeroporto

4 / 5
claudia
Thursday, July 19, 2018

5 / 5
Claudia
Saturday, July 14, 2018

ho cercato di disdire la prenotazione ma non è stato possibile sulla piattaforma, ho mandato email al servizio clienti ma non ho avuto risposta... riuscite a farmi saper qualcosa? grazie!!

1 / 5