Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Parkmar Genoa Airport

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Parkmar car park has open air spaces available for all the vehicles and meet & greet included in the price.

Parkmar car park offers different levels of security to keep your vehicle safe.

Parkmar is a multi-storey car park with meet & greet service included in the price. You drop off your vehicle directly at the terminal where a driver will be waiting to meet you The driver will then procede to take your vehicle and park it for you.

The parking service is safe and efficient, insured against fire and theft and with a security barrier controlling access.

Parking spaces for cars, motorbikes, campervans and vans!!

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • Gated Entry Gated Entry
  • Open Air Open Air
  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour

Customer Reviews

LUIGI
Tuesday, June 25, 2019

4 / 5
Maria Concepcion
Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Il tipo del parcheggio era un pò peculiare.... Purtroppo ci ha riconsegnato la macchina (nera) con una grossa riga gialla, che prima ha detto di non avere fatto. Poi ha detto che si toglieva facilmente (non vero) e poi comunque continuava ad insinuare che eravamo stati noi a fare la riga e che non doveva fidarsi della gente e doveva controllare la macchina prima. Mi auguro che lo faccia, per il bene di tutti!!!

3 / 5
Alberto
Monday, June 24, 2019

Servizio estremamente puntuale e comodo

5 / 5
Pierluca
Sunday, June 23, 2019

5 / 5
Mario
Saturday, June 15, 2019

5 / 5
Marco
Wednesday, June 12, 2019

4 / 5
Cinzia
Monday, June 10, 2019

5 / 5
monica
Saturday, June 8, 2019

5 / 5
carlo
Tuesday, May 28, 2019

5 / 5
paolo
Monday, May 27, 2019

5 / 5
Stephan
Sunday, May 26, 2019

5 / 5
alessandro
Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Addetti precisi e puntualissimi.

5 / 5
Serena
Sunday, May 12, 2019

Ottimo servizio, ottimo prezzo, valet puntuali e gentilissimi

5 / 5
Diego
Tuesday, April 23, 2019

4 / 5
DELUCIS
Sunday, April 14, 2019

Parfait Et sympathique

5 / 5
andrea
Monday, April 8, 2019

5 / 5
LENUTA LACRAMIOARA
Thursday, February 21, 2019

5 / 5
maria luisa
Monday, January 14, 2019

5 / 5
grazio
Friday, December 28, 2018

5 / 5
marco
Monday, December 24, 2018

Gli operatori che ci hanno assistito sono stati semplicemente FANTASTICI

5 / 5