Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Best Fly Parking Cluj-Napoca

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

This car park is close to the airport and offers cheap parking. Open 24/7, walking distance from the airport CCTV and staff on site 24/7.

A transfer is not included as the car park is in walking distance to the airport.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Guard Dogs Guard Dogs
  • Night Patrol Night Patrol
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Toilet Toilet
  • Van/Bus Parking Van/Bus Parking
  • Wifi Wifi

Customer Reviews

Robert
Monday, August 19, 2019

5 / 5
Georgel Sergiu
Monday, June 3, 2019

5 / 5
Csaba
Monday, April 15, 2019

3 / 5
Adriana
Monday, April 8, 2019

4 / 5
Peter
Tuesday, January 29, 2019

4 / 5
Petrar
Thursday, November 15, 2018

Totul comod si aproape de aeroport ,recomad.

5 / 5
Horatiu
Wednesday, October 10, 2018

2 / 5
CRUDU TESLOVEANU
Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Very close to the airport (3 Min) Big enough and very convenient

5 / 5
Calin
Tuesday, June 26, 2018

5 / 5
Daniel
Friday, June 22, 2018

4 / 5
Narcis
Tuesday, June 19, 2018

4 / 5
Andra
Tuesday, June 19, 2018

5 / 5
Bogdan Emil
Saturday, February 17, 2018

5 / 5
Teodor
Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Totul a fost bine.

5 / 5
Florin
Sunday, December 17, 2017

5 / 5
Zoltan
Tuesday, December 12, 2017

5 / 5
Ovidiu
Sunday, December 3, 2017

5 / 5
Bianca
Monday, October 9, 2017

5 / 5
Adrian
Monday, September 18, 2017

Aproape de aeroport, nu e nevoie de transfer (daca nu ai bagaje mari), usor de gasit, rezervare online usoara (am facut o cu cateva ore inainte)

4 / 5
berindan
Tuesday, August 15, 2017

4 / 5