Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Dorico Park Ancona Basic

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Open Air Car Park. Open 24hr for day. With Shuttle Bus service included in the price!

Please note that for security reasons the car keys need to be left at the car park.

How does the shuttle bus option work? The shuttle bus will take you from the car park to the airport and from the airport to the car park. You may call the car park approximately 15 minutes before arriving at the airport on the one of the phone numbers provided in the booking voucher so you can be sure to find the shuttle bus ready to go when you arrive.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Alarm System Alarm System
  • Car Servicing Car Servicing
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Disabled Parking Disabled Parking
  • Flat Battery Jump Start Flat Battery Jump Start
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Insured Drivers Insured Drivers
  • Night Patrol Night Patrol
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • Toilet Toilet
  • Undercover Undercover
  • Uniformed Drivers Uniformed Drivers
  • Waiting Room Waiting Room
  • Wifi Wifi

Transfers

5 minutes

Customer Reviews

CARLO
Wednesday, February 26, 2020

tutto ok, nulla da eccepire

5 / 5
Stephen
Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Non eravamo sicuramente all'ora della prenotazione che dovremmo pagare all'arrivo invece di pagare da carta di credito all'ora della prenotazione; e non sapevamo le procedure all'arrivo (che la navetta arriverebbe pochi minuti dopo l'ora dell'arrivo concordata per portarci all'aeroporto). Altrimenti il servizio era eccellente.

4 / 5
tommaso
Wednesday, January 22, 2020

5 / 5
Oriana
Wednesday, January 22, 2020

3 / 5
Bruno
Sunday, December 29, 2019

5 / 5
Silvia
Sunday, December 1, 2019

5 / 5
piero mariantonia
Wednesday, November 27, 2019

5 / 5
susanna
Sunday, October 13, 2019

tutto a posto !!

5 / 5
Silvia
Friday, October 4, 2019

Fantastico anche il servizio comunicazione con whatsapp. Grazie

5 / 5
Marco
Sunday, September 29, 2019

Scarsa invisibilità del parcheggio. Anche il navigatore non lo trovava

3 / 5
Alessio
Sunday, September 1, 2019

Il signore di un eleganza e una educazione incredibile

5 / 5
armando
Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Tutto perfetto lo consiglio

5 / 5
LUCIO
Friday, August 16, 2019

Ottimo servizio. Tutto perfetto

5 / 5
Maria Paola
Sunday, July 14, 2019

5 / 5
Marco
Tuesday, June 25, 2019

4 / 5
Dawn
Thursday, June 6, 2019

5 / 5
Dawn
Wednesday, May 8, 2019

5 / 5
Lammert
Saturday, April 6, 2019

4 / 5
Gianni
Sunday, March 31, 2019

4 / 5
Julie
Sunday, January 20, 2019

5 / 5